Logo White
Watch Demo

American Family Care Madison

Own this business?
4.7
1587 reviews
|Healthcare|Madison, AL 35758

7559 US-72, Madison, AL 35758

(256) 414-0488

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
1,587 reviews
51,383
  
471
  
310
  
221
  
193
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 980 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 498 Reviews4.1Google
  • 109 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/14/2011, 06:05 AM
In the past, I feared going to the dentist. I don't any more! I love the hygenists who do a thorough job and Dr. Emily who is very gentle! Thanks, you all did a GREAT job today.
Harold R. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/13/2011, 03:34 AM
More FUN than a Sharp Stick in the Eye.. I've been a patient of Madison Family Dentistry almost since they opened. I recommend this practice to ALL that are looking for a GREAT Dentist..
Perry O. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/13/2011, 02:18 AM
I have a great time everytime I go. They are very knowledgable and willing at their jobs. I do not like going to the dentist for the same, obvious reasons as the rest of the population, but Madison Family Dentistry has given me every reason to look forward to seeing them again. Great job guys!!!! :-)
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Timothy T. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/12/2011, 08:45 AM
Over the past many years I have went to many a Dentist for various problems and I have always associated the dentist with pain, awkardness, and embarassment but now with the Madison Family Dentistry family I have a whole new outlook on going to the dentist.I feel like they care about people and they go out of thier way to make sure you are comfortable and welcome. I would recommend them a anybody and everybody.
James A. W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/12/2011, 04:02 AM
My experience at Madison Family Dentistry was great. I was in for a cleaning and had a new Hygienist working with me which made me a little nervous. I had nothing to worry about the Hygienist was very courteous and knew exactly what she was doing. the entire staff is very courteous and professional. I would recommend Madison Family Dentistry to anyone.
Nancy C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/12/2011, 03:07 AM
Today was my first visit to Dr. McIntosh's office. Jessica was my Hygienist and she did a wonderful job. She was very thorough and a delight! Dr. Paul McIntosh was patient. I didn't feel rushed. He explained my complete oral health. I would highly recommend this dental practice!! 5 Stars!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/10/2011, 02:39 AM
Excellent service, friendly, never felt any pain, not a bad thing to say. Highly recommend.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/08/2011, 04:54 AM
I was in and out in no time. Friendly staff as well.
Dawn H. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

04/08/2011, 03:54 AM
Dr. Paul is a wonderful dentist! He is knowledgeable and shows a real concern for his patients well being. Dr. Emily is so sweet with our 3 year old daughter...she loves going to her dental appointments!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.