Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Dream Steakhouse & Banquet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
43 reviews
|Town Hall|Yonkers, NY 10705

602 S Broadway, Yonkers, NY 10705

(914) 327-3158

http://americandreambanquet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
4.6
(1681) · Government

6 Delancey St

(212) 260-4700
4.6
(131) · Government

293 Van Duzer St

(718) 273-2200
4.5
(279) · Town Hall

500 Palmer Ave

(732) 671-0700

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
43 reviews
533
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bilkish Joinal review for American Dream Steakhouse & Banquet
Bilkish Joinal on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 02:33 AM
Bilkish Joinal review for American Dream Steakhouse & Banquet
Bilkish Joinal on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 01:00 AM
Carmen Moya review for American Dream Steakhouse & Banquet
Carmen Moya on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 00:00 AM
Thanks Zee, the food, the service, everything was wonderful, everybody had a great time. I recommend it. Next is my wedding reception. See you soon Zee.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Almanzar De Duran Yinesqui review for American Dream Steakhouse & Banquet
Almanzar De Duran Yinesqui on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2016, 00:01 AM
Great night and service! Want to take a moment to thank Zee and his staffs for the great service. Big shout out to Zee, he was very patience, nice and professional. I will recommend this place for any special event♡♡♡ Food was delicious♡♡♡
Nkem Ajufor Omokpo review for American Dream Steakhouse & Banquet
Nkem Ajufor Omokpo on Facebook

7 years ago

07/12/2015, 01:00 AM
I had a send off party here last night, Zee and his staff did a wonderful job with ensuring the party was a success!
Em Adam Almhseery review for American Dream Steakhouse & Banquet
Em Adam Almhseery on Facebook

7 years ago

05/24/2015, 01:00 AM
Baher Abu-Malouh review for American Dream Steakhouse & Banquet
Baher Abu-Malouh on Facebook

7 years ago

05/23/2015, 01:01 AM
Just had my party here last night and I just wanna give a special thanks to Zee and his staff. Very friendly people and treated the guests with ultimate respect, thank you Zee!
Tamer Abumalouh review for American Dream Steakhouse & Banquet
Tamer Abumalouh on Facebook

7 years ago

05/23/2015, 01:00 AM
Ileana Rios-Alonzo review for American Dream Steakhouse & Banquet
Ileana Rios-Alonzo on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2015, 01:00 AM
Visitation School Class of 2015 celebrated their Junior High Prom at American Dream Banquet Hall.. what a nice and safe environment for these 14 yr olds and their parents... Had a blast.. Great food , drinks and great music,.to honor our SOON TO BE GRADUATES ... Our babies are all grown up... Great school memories they leave us with for 9 years... Congrats !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.