Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Clothing Gallery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
17 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Boise, ID 83702

100 N 8th St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 433-0872

http://americanclothinggallery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(9) · Retail

910 Main St

(208) 938-5245
4.9
(20) · Retail

3450 E Longwing Ln Ste. 120

(208) 957-5342
About

Uniquely designed clothing for those who dare to stand out in a , Scully, Parsley and Sage, Adore, PBJ, Yest, Charlie B, Gretty Zueger and UBU are just a few of the lines exclusive to the gallery. Old Gring Boots are a specialty, too. Boise State University Bronco Cookbook is also available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
17 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Bradford review for American Clothing Gallery
Samantha Bradford on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 21:27 PM
I brought some beautiful pieces home to Madison, IN!! Great shop! I love everything she has, it showed when I had to buy a second suitcase!
Ardele Hanson review for American Clothing Gallery
Ardele Hanson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 15:24 PM
Lil is THE best! Love her, love her store! ❤️💕
Debbie Amsden review for American Clothing Gallery
Debbie Amsden on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 12:55 PM
Every time I walk into AMERICAN Clothing it feels like home, great customer service.....And the clothes are amazing! Lillian is so much fun and knows the best styles for me.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Brooke Lynn Smith review for American Clothing Gallery
Brooke Lynn Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 02:53 AM
I shared my experience on yelp. Here is my review. Horrible customer service.
Sandra LaPointe review for American Clothing Gallery
Sandra LaPointe on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 15:15 PM
The unique clothing & Lil's always friendly personality. Look forward to seeing her every year.
Katie Kruse review for American Clothing Gallery
Katie Kruse on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 20:03 PM
Wonderful selection of wearable art clothing for women. Everything in the store is unique, high quality and gorgeous!
Barbara Hughes review for American Clothing Gallery
Barbara Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 14:33 PM
I'm from Seattle, WA. Every time I go to Boise, I can hardly wait to see what the American Clothing Gallery has to offer. Love this store!
Django Baker review for American Clothing Gallery
Django Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 04:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.