Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Cabinet & Flooring

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
74 reviews
|Countertop Installation|Denver, CO 80246

357 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO 80246

(303) 996-6026

https://www.tshopinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors
5.0
(3) · Cabinetry

1401 S Lipan St

(303) 573-5568
5.0
(5) · Cabinetry

8200 E Pacific Pl #208

(720) 690-2899
5.0
(1) · Countertop Installation

3400 Industrial Ln

(303) 404-1778
5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

741 15th St

(303) 449-7383
5.0
(9) · Cabinetry

2400 Central Ave suite A4

(303) 929-6430
About

American Cabinet & Flooring, Inc. has the highest quality kitchen and bath design services in Denver, Colorado. We specialize in bringing your wildest dreams to life at a price you can afford. Whether you are needing cabinets, countertops, or flooring services in Denver or the surrounding area, we are here to help.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
74 reviews
527
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
19
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jay Bojan review for American Cabinet & Flooring
Jay Bojan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 14:05 PM
Weeks late...unfinished but they took full payment.
Respond to negative reviews
Johnny Bettmann review for American Cabinet & Flooring
Johnny Bettmann on Facebook

8 years ago

07/30/2014, 04:56 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Dustin Wakeman review for American Cabinet & Flooring
Dustin Wakeman on Facebook

8 years ago

11/25/2013, 07:18 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Giselle Sáenz review for American Cabinet & Flooring
Giselle Sáenz on Facebook

9 years ago

10/02/2013, 13:45 PM
Joe Post review for American Cabinet & Flooring
Joe Post on Facebook

9 years ago

04/29/2013, 19:17 PM
Patti Bacon review for American Cabinet & Flooring
Patti Bacon on Facebook

9 years ago

04/27/2013, 05:38 AM
Becky H. review for American Cabinet & Flooring
Becky H. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/17/2013, 13:40 PM
Thank you Randy Wilson for the time and energy that you spent with us making sure that we had the perfect products for our kitchen remodel. We appreciate all of your knowledge and expertise and are very confident that we hit the jack pot in finding just the right person to help us through this intimidating process. We look forward to you coming to do our measurements and firming things up and to getting our kitchen looking FANTASTIC!
Jeri & Eric V. review for American Cabinet & Flooring
Jeri & Eric V. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/19/2012, 20:38 PM
Just a quick note of thanks to Amber Albrecht for all her assistance with our granite countertops! From our first meeting through installation you were extremely helpful and professional. We greatly appreciate your help and are looking forward to our next project. Have a wonderful holiday season! Sincerely, Jeri & Eric Vasquez
Colleen Murphy review for American Cabinet & Flooring
Colleen Murphy on Facebook

9 years ago

12/15/2012, 17:16 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.