Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Best Locksmith

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
811 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Philadelphia, PA 19137

2324 Margaret St, Philadelphia, PA 19137

(215) 330-4900

https://www.americanbestlocksmith.com/

Open now:8:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Home Services

2441 W Berks St

(215) 486-8180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(329) · Keys & Locksmiths

1900 Welsh Rd

(215) 858-5626

2 people are looking at this business

About

American Best Locksmith has the largest locksmith shop in Philadelphia. ABL has provided quality locksmith services for over a decade now, specializing in residential, commercial and automotive services. We are licensed and insured and we have a fast response time to any emergency situation you may have. We are your best choice in town guaranteed! Give us a call today for free estimates.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
811 reviews
5787
  
410
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leonidas Melissinos review for American Best Locksmith
Leonidas Melissinos on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 07:28 AM
I needed a new key made for my Honda. The dealership charged me too much for a new key. Then I called up American Best Locksmith. They made keys for my home before. They made me a new key for my car that works just as good as if I bought it from the dealership, for less than the dealership price.
Eliza M review for American Best Locksmith
Eliza M on BBB

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 11:26 AM
Very professional company. Came out and helped me get a new key for my car. Service was quick and affordable, definitely recommended, thank you for your help!
יריב נוימן review for American Best Locksmith
יריב נוימן on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 04:59 AM
Fast and professional service from American best locksmith
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kamila Maslowska review for American Best Locksmith
Kamila Maslowska on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 10:32 AM
the best of the best, Mike the owner is very nice and profesional, if you are looking for the key I would definitely chose them.
Lana P review for American Best Locksmith
Lana P on BBB

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 01:14 AM
My purse was stolen. I had my home keys along with my car keys in it. Called American Best Locksmith they responded fairly quick to my emergency. Prices are reasonable. Service was quick and professional.
Makai Turner review for American Best Locksmith
Makai Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 06:06 AM
I had a great experience with the technician that was sent out to make my key for my vehicle very fast professional and the price we agreed upon was right in my range I would definitely recommend there service for anyone in the Philadelphia area
Melano Chakvetadze review for American Best Locksmith
Melano Chakvetadze on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 09:24 AM
Beka Akhvlediani review for American Best Locksmith
Beka Akhvlediani on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 03:11 AM
best locksmith service in philadelphia cut and program all car keys and remotes!!!
Uriya Kessner review for American Best Locksmith
Uriya Kessner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 05:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.