Logo White
Watch Demo

Ameraguard Truck Accessories

Own this business?
4.7
367 reviews
|Automotive|San Antonio, TX 78238

5405 Bandera Rd #101, Ste 101, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 361-7501

http://ameraguardsa.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Used Car Dealers

5723 San Pedro Ave

(210) 738-8989

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

Po Box 1504

(830) 935-4552
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

118 El Mio Dr

(210) 340-6922
About

Ameraguard is San Antonio's one stop car and truck customizing shop! We do everything from suspension, spray on bedliner, paint, chrome, steps, exhaust, car audio, window tint, and much more. We carry all the major brands!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
367 reviews
5308
  
410
  
39
  
23
  
118
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 264 Reviews4.8Google
  • 99 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Swart Atkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 13:24 PM
Best truck and accessories in San Antonio. I highly recommend this place. Very nice and courteous staff and the best prices around.
Brandon Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 07:56 AM
Had them do an under the rail uv protected spray in liner with the Chevy bow tie logo on my 11 Silverado short bed. They did an awesome job, John and the guys over there were professional and pricing super reasonable. Most of all the work was quality which was most important to me. It was done quickly and they took great care to make sure I was satisfied with the work. Keep up the good work and thanks again! ��
Paul Smith III on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 15:58 PM
I seldom write reviews or take surveys. I really HATE surveys! But I wanted to share my experience having Ameraguard install a spray-in bed liner in my new Ford F-150. First of all these guys are extremely friendly and pleasant to deal with. They were also very meticulous about getting the truck bed dry before beginning the process. I brought them the truck on a rainy day so it was a lot of work to get it completely dried out. They also removed all of my fittings and lights before application. The finished product was beautiful. Excellent work. They do other customizing as well such as mounting running boards, grill guards, etc... I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jason C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:01 AM
I work on 35 and Rittiman and make the trip to Ameriguard's every time. Great service and Great product. Quick turn around time and always perfect.
Rene Lopez Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 10:44 AM
Awesome place to take care of your truck, awesome attention from awesome people!!!!
Chorizo Delaverga on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 17:16 PM
Raydean Buchanan Brady on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 10:20 AM
Paul Rebecca Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 20:05 PM
I took my 2017 Ford F-150 to Ameraguard to install a 6 inch BDS suspension lift with 20x10 wheels on 35 Nitto tires. The guys at Ameraguard did an outstanding job on my truck. Very professional and knowledgeable. 5 star service. Please do yourself a favor and trust the guys at Ameraguard they will take care of you. Thank you Ameraguard for a awesome job. I will be back.
RickNfaby Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 19:52 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.