Logo White
Watch Demo

Ameraguard Truck Accessories

Own this business?
4.7
367 reviews
|Automotive|San Antonio, TX 78238

5405 Bandera Rd #101, Ste 101, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 361-7501

http://ameraguardsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868
5.0
(9) · Used Car Dealers

5723 San Pedro Ave

(210) 738-8989

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

Po Box 1504

(830) 935-4552
5.0
(5) · Aircraft Dealers

1202 Triplett

(210) 340-0177
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000
5.0
(1) · Tires

2522 S Hackberry

(210) 532-6900
About

Ameraguard is San Antonio's one stop car and truck customizing shop! We do everything from suspension, spray on bedliner, paint, chrome, steps, exhaust, car audio, window tint, and much more. We carry all the major brands!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
367 reviews
5308
  
410
  
39
  
23
  
118
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 264 Reviews4.8Google
  • 99 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyler Eubank on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 03:30 AM
these guys got my Jeep done before the weekend... turned out great and great service
Chuck Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 12:35 PM
Drove from Louisville Ky to Ameraguard in SA to get an Undercover Elite LX cover for my 2018Ram. Well not really but after waiting weeks to get one in Ky, and giving up, visited our daughter and family in Helotes and found Ameraguard could get our Elite LX in 3 DAYS!! Great Service, great people, will be coming back to get color-matched Bushwackers and a front leveling kit! Ameraguard is the BEST!!
Tai Krystell Friesenhahn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 13:24 PM
This place is awesome! They super nice and do amazing work. I will be taking my vehicles here from now on!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Andy Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 11:14 AM
They did a great job on my bedliner fixing definitely will refer people to them looks great thanks again guys
Rob Woody Larwood on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 06:01 AM
These guys are top notch. Service was great. Product is above what I expected. And they do a great job. I couldn't ask for more.
Billy Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 15:11 PM
I Did spray on Bedliner along with other painted accessories on a new truck and they did a great job even when I questioned some marks on Bedliner they fixed immediately And took care of it would highly recommend them
Rob Marks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 02:33 AM
I had a spray in bed liner done recently by Ameriguard...it looks amazing and it was much cheaper than anyone else in town. I dropped my truck off at 830 and it was done by 10! I won’t be going anywhere else, go see these guys!
Andrew Kershner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 02:52 AM
April Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 23:26 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.