Logo White
Watch Demo

Ameraguard Truck Accessories

Own this business?
4.7
367 reviews
|Automotive|San Antonio, TX 78238

5405 Bandera Rd #101, Ste 101, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 361-7501

http://ameraguardsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868
5.0
(9) · Used Car Dealers

5723 San Pedro Ave

(210) 738-8989

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

Po Box 1504

(830) 935-4552
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

118 El Mio Dr

(210) 340-6922
About

Ameraguard is San Antonio's one stop car and truck customizing shop! We do everything from suspension, spray on bedliner, paint, chrome, steps, exhaust, car audio, window tint, and much more. We carry all the major brands!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
367 reviews
5308
  
410
  
39
  
23
  
118
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 264 Reviews4.8Google
  • 99 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Lozano on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 01:44 AM
I needed a bumper for my truck along with trailer brake system. Not only was John more helpful than 3 other in named places in town, but he beat their prices by hundreds of dollars. When I needed the system on my other truck, he beat everyone's prices again. Friendly, honest, and great service. Thanks Ameraguard? And thank you John.
Lawrence Thormaehlen on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 15:52 PM
Awesome customer service and very knowledgeable staff, I highly recommend John and his crew! I called them and they had what I wanted the next day and were done with the install well before I expected. Thank you.
Jacob Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2019, 18:26 PM
Awesome company! No service like it in the industry. Top notch. Talk to John! Had my liner for over ten years and it’s still immaculate
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Megan McDonald Powell on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 05:28 AM
Always polite and offer quality. Jon and his staff are top notch and made me feel comfortable with my spray in liner when the company the dealership referred didn’t know how to do the ford aluminum bed. Taking my 9th truck in this week for a pray in bed liner. Wouldn’t take my truck anywhere else.
Wayne Dennis on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 07:32 AM
David Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 21:01 PM
Lifts are very affordable and done right. Very professional
Keith Yanosko on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 12:31 PM
A services greats and John was very informative about the products that I had purchased. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to put a personal touch on their truck. Keith Yanosko
Natalie De Camp on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 08:03 AM
Amazing service, Products, prices, and staff! They will really make you feel like family. Everyone is very personable and welcoming. I was in and out quickly with high quality service. They really go above and beyond with their clients. I will be going back for all my future needs. Five stars!
Edward A. Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 16:38 PM
They did a fantastic job installing a new truck bed cover. Quick and efficient.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.