Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ameraguard Truck Accessories

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
403 reviews
|Automotive|San Antonio, TX 78238

5405 Bandera Rd #101, Ste 101, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 361-7501

http://ameraguardsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

Po Box 1504

(830) 935-4552
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Used Car Dealers

5723 San Pedro Ave

(210) 738-8989

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Vehicle Wraps

452 W Mitchell St

(210) 584-6268
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

121 Sherwood Dr

(210) 732-7629

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2405 Lifehaus Industrial Dr #105

(830) 237-1275

2 people are looking at this business

About

Ameraguard is San Antonio's one stop car and truck customizing shop! We do everything from suspension, spray on bedliner, paint, chrome, steps, exhaust, car audio, window tint, and much more. We carry all the major brands!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
403 reviews
5341
  
411
  
39
  
24
  
118
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 297 Reviews4.8Google
  • 100 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan Ussery on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 14:25 PM
Very polite and professional. Great personal service. Highly recommend. Great communication with the customer
Bret May on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 05:31 AM
Really great product, and excellent service! I have recommended them to a lot of friends, and they have always been happy with their work. I would recommend them, even to the pickiest of friends and family!
Jeff Lozano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 01:44 AM
I needed a bumper for my truck along with trailer brake system. Not only was John more helpful than 3 other in named places in town, but he beat their prices by hundreds of dollars. When I needed the system on my other truck, he beat everyone's prices again. Friendly, honest, and great service. Thanks Ameraguard? And thank you John.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Lawrence Thormaehlen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 15:52 PM
Awesome customer service and very knowledgeable staff, I highly recommend John and his crew! I called them and they had what I wanted the next day and were done with the install well before I expected. Thank you.
Jacob Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 18:26 PM
Awesome company! No service like it in the industry. Top notch. Talk to John! Had my liner for over ten years and it’s still immaculate
Megan McDonald Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 05:28 AM
Always polite and offer quality. Jon and his staff are top notch and made me feel comfortable with my spray in liner when the company the dealership referred didn’t know how to do the ford aluminum bed. Taking my 9th truck in this week for a pray in bed liner. Wouldn’t take my truck anywhere else.
Wayne Dennis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 07:32 AM
David Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 21:01 PM
Lifts are very affordable and done right. Very professional
Keith Yanosko on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 12:31 PM
A services greats and John was very informative about the products that I had purchased. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to put a personal touch on their truck. Keith Yanosko
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.