Logo White
Watch Demo

Ameraguard Truck Accessories

Own this business?
4.7
321 reviews
|Automotive|San Antonio, TX 78238

5405 Bandera Rd #101, Ste 101, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 680-2000

http://www.ameraguardsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Angell Kustomz
5.0
(7) · Automotive

10502 N Interstate 35

(210) 599-8789
Frazier W G & Son Truck Dispatch Service
5.0
(2) · Automotive

10861 Vandale St

(210) 349-1717

1 person is looking at this business

Pep Boys Auto
5.0
(3) · Automotive

830 SE Military Dr

(210) 924-5544

1 person is looking at this business

Dent Free Image
5.0
(2) · Automotive

We come to you!

(210) 744-3464
Performance Off Road
5.0
(6) · Automotive

6500 TX-46 Suite 7

(830) 885-6910
Legend Kia Mazda
5.0
(4) · Automotive

12115 N Ih 35

(210) 564-6800

About

History Established in 2005. Opened in 2005, we have been serving car dealerships and the wonderful people in the San Antonio area. Meet the Business Owner Dustin F. Business Owner Grew up locally and attended UTSA

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
321 reviews
5271
  
411
  
39
  
23
  
116
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 219 Reviews4.8Google
  • 99 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Marks on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2018, 12:13 PM
I had a spray in bed liner done recently by Ameriguard...it looks amazing and it was much cheaper than anyone else in town. I dropped my truck off at 830 and it was done by 10! I won’t be going anywhere else, go see these guys!
Andrew Kershner on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2018, 09:16 AM
Barbara Swart Atkinson on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 04:50 AM
Best truck and accessories in San Antonio. I highly recommend this place. Very nice and courteous staff and the best prices around.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
April Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 01:39 AM
Brandon Brown on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2018, 08:18 AM
Had them do an under the rail uv protected spray in liner with the Chevy bow tie logo on my 11 Silverado short bed. They did an awesome job, John and the guys over there were professional and pricing super reasonable. Most of all the work was quality which was most important to me. It was done quickly and they took great care to make sure I was satisfied with the work. Keep up the good work and thanks again! ��
Michelle Gabriel on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2018, 08:18 AM
Chose Ameraguard for some body work on my 2015 F-150. I’m glad I did! My truck was fixed in a timely manner and daily updates. I will be recommending y’all to everybody. Thanks again!
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Ramos ! We appreciate your business !

Paul Smith III on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2018, 05:17 AM
I seldom write reviews or take surveys. I really HATE surveys! But I wanted to share my experience having Ameraguard install a spray-in bed liner in my new Ford F-150. First of all these guys are extremely friendly and pleasant to deal with. They were also very meticulous about getting the truck bed dry before beginning the process. I brought them the truck on a rainy day so it was a lot of work to get it completely dried out. They also removed all of my fittings and lights before application. The finished product was beautiful. Excellent work. They do other customizing as well such as mounting running boards, grill guards, etc... I highly recommend them!
Jason C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/20/2017, 13:50 PM
I work on 35 and Rittiman and make the trip to Ameriguard's every time. Great service and Great product. Quick turn around time and always perfect.
Rene Lopez Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2017, 10:25 AM
Awesome place to take care of your truck, awesome attention from awesome people!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.