Logo White

Ameraguard Truck Accessories

Own this business?
4.6
232 reviews
|Automotive|San Antonio, TX 78238

5405 Bandera Rd #101, Ste 101, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 680-2000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Performance Off Road
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6500 TX-46 Suite 7

(830) 885-6910
Full Force Off-road & Performance
4.9
(130) · Automotive

7512 Reindeer Trail

(210) 627-1796
Line-x Protective Coatings
4.8
(120) · Automotive

12834 San Pedro Ave

(210) 366-4422
Bikini Offroad
4.8
(181) · Automotive

7227 Eckhert Rd

(210) 401-5337

10 people are looking at this business

Big Rig Truck Accessories
4.7
(31) · Automotive

24 Nafta Cir

(830) 626-6270

1 person is looking at this business

Outfitter Truck Accessories
4.6
(79) · Automotive

735 TX-337 Loop

(830) 609-6668

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 2005. Opened in 2005, we have been serving car dealerships and the wonderful people in the San Antonio area. Meet the Business Owner Dustin F. Business Owner Grew up locally and attended UTSA

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
232 reviews
5189
  
410
  
39
  
23
  
115
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews4.7Google
  • 94 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 months ago

12/13/2018, 14:12 PM
Lifts are very affordable and done right.
Very professional
on Facebook

4 months ago

11/02/2018, 03:11 AM
A services greats and John was very informative about the products that I had purchased. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to put a personal touch on their truck.
Keith Yanosko
on Facebook

4 months ago

10/19/2018, 05:10 AM
Amazing service, Products, prices, and staff! They will really make you feel like family. Everyone is very personable and welcoming. I was in and out quickly with high quality service. They really go above and beyond with their clients. I will be going back for all my future needs. Five stars!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on Facebook

5 months ago

09/25/2018, 10:09 AM
They did a fantastic job installing a new truck bed cover. Quick and efficient.
on Facebook

5 months ago

09/22/2018, 06:09 AM
these guys got my Jeep done before the weekend... turned out great and great service
on Facebook

5 months ago

09/11/2018, 10:09 AM
Drove from Louisville Ky to Ameraguard in SA to get an Undercover Elite LX cover for my 2018Ram. Well not really but after waiting weeks to get one in Ky, and giving up, visited our daughter and family in Helotes and found Ameraguard could get our Elite LX in 3 DAYS!! Great Service, great people, will be coming back to get color-matched Bushwackers and a front leveling kit! Ameraguard is the BEST!!
on Facebook

7 months ago

07/17/2018, 08:07 AM
This place is awesome! They super nice and do amazing work. I will be taking my vehicles here from now on!
on Facebook

7 months ago

07/11/2018, 05:07 AM
They did a great job on my bedliner fixing definitely will refer people to them looks great thanks again guys
on Facebook

8 months ago

06/20/2018, 10:06 AM
These guys are top notch. Service was great. Product is above what I expected. And they do a great job. I couldn't ask for more.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.