Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amenity Shoes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
39 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Portland, OR 97212

4110 NE Fremont St, Portland, OR 97212

(503) 282-4555

https://www.amenityshoes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

253 S 1st St

(503) 410-5150
5.0
(1) · Retail

831 Lancaster Dr NE

(503) 391-6288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

9561 SW Washington Square Rd

(503) 639-3399
5.0
(20) · Shoe Stores

2195 Hyacinth St

(503) 339-7650

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Shoe Stores

633 NW 23rd Ave

(503) 226-0363
4.8
(31) · Retail

717 SW Alder St

(503) 226-0363

1 person is looking at this business

About

We carry a variety of stylish and comfortable shoes for women. If you are looking for the perfect travel shoe, that is also dressy, we've got you covered. Need a comfy but not too high of a heel for a wedding? We have that too! We feature shoes from brands such as: Born, Fly London, NAOT, Jafa, Fidji, Eric Michael, AS 98, Sofft, Kork Ease, Ahnu, Bionica and many more! We also have a lovely array of handmade jewelry that includes local artisans. We always have a great selection of handbags from Latico, Liebeskind, Orla Kiely & Bed Stu..just to name a few. Let us help you find you the perfect shoes, jewelry and handbag! Dont forget to sign up for our email mailing list when you come in!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
39 reviews
522
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Mae Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 02:18 AM
The best selection of beautiful, comfortable shoes in the city of Portland! I couldn’t be happier with my experience. This is the only place I will shop for shoes! I ❤️ them.
Belinda Gris on YellowBot

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 05:09 AM
I love the Shoes and jewelry here Im a local and I have been coming here for a few years. I love the selection of jewelry and handbags, I have a few sterling silver earrings and rings from here, it all looks like its handmade or very well selected. As far as shoes, I have a pair of winter boots from last season I cant wait to wear again.
Becky Z. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 02:19 AM
I love this place. Great selection of shoes and jewelry. I come here at least once to twice every season to see what they get in. They are helpful without being pushy. Definitely one of my favorite boutiques to shop in Portland
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Naomi Campos on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 06:49 AM
Ted Gibson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 05:16 AM
Kathy Hurd on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 01:47 AM
I love this store for their selection of shoes, boots, jewelry, and accessories. When I want special shoes for a special outfit, I usually find something that is perfect. I always get compliments too. I have even brought in friends and they liked it as well.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this Kathy! Very much appreciated!

Christine Harris on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2014, 08:18 AM
I love this store!!!!nicest people!!!!
Nadja Katinka Taylor on Facebook

8 years ago

01/24/2014, 06:01 AM
First of all, I can't go in there without buying anything because there is always several pairs of shoes/boots that call for me when I walk in the door. Secondly, every pair I've bought there(which is almost all of mine) are so comfortable I could run in them. Cute, quality and comfort don't always go together when describing shoes- but Amenity has the best! Awesome jewelry too!
Lakhdar Adnane on Facebook

8 years ago

12/28/2013, 01:58 AM
So beautiful i like it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.