Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amcro Electricians

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Electricians|Encinitas, CA 92024

1294 Orchard Glen Cir, Encinitas, CA 92024

(760) 815-2194

https://encinitas-electrical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Electricians

28562 Oso Pkwy D431

(949) 709-4470
5.0
(4) · Contractors

39603 Corte Gata

(951) 392-8658
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3060 Industry St

(888) 934-7333
5.0
(15) · Contractors

45527 Hawk Ct

(951) 249-3502
5.0
(9) · Electricians

6312 Rancho Mission Rd

(619) 244-8530
5.0
(14) · Contractors

2456 Trace Rd

(619) 920-8143
About

Specialties Homeowners - AmCro Electric provides all electrical services with licensed electricians. With 75+ years of combined experience, AmCro's electrical contractors provides all home electric repair and installation including: install recessed lighting with the latest electrical LED technology, hang flat screen TVs, wire large home theater rooms and make your surround sound wires disappear. Blowing fuses or tripping breakers? Our electricians will install a new panel and retro-fit your home with safety outlets. AmCro Electric is San Diego's lighting specialist for all indoor and outdoor lights. New hot tub, spa or steam room? We'll wire them with the latest safety-compliant electrical

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christina Rogers Odak review for Amcro Electricians
Christina Rogers Odak on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 05:06 AM
During the remodeling of our house we found out that there was an issue with the wiring. It was outdated and because of that there were a lot of electrical problems. I called several electricians in the area trying to find someone who could come ASAP. AmCro Electric answered that call and went above and beyond. Joe came and was able to resolve the issue in a most competent and organized manner. He answered all questions I had and was able to bring my ideas and changes to life! I was very pleased with the result from start to finish. I highly recommend AmCro Electric!
Victoria Alexander review for Amcro Electricians
Victoria Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 07:10 AM
This is a terrific company and Joe always goes the extra mile. We count on him and he is reasonably priced and responds promptly to resolve our electrical needs.
Mary K. review for Amcro Electricians
Mary K. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/11/2008, 10:11 AM
Excellent Electrical Service in Encinitas We hired AMCRO to rewire our house, install 80+ recessed lights throughout, and install needed lights in our garage and attic. We recently hired them again to mount on our wall a 42" flat screen tv and install 6 surround speakers in the ceilings wired to our stereo/tv system, which has created an awesome mini home theatre in our family room. We have referred AMCRO to many of our friends. Joe, the electrician, was courteous and very professional.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
lori l. review for Amcro Electricians
lori l. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/10/2008, 06:50 AM
Great Job I have found AmCro to be a superior co. I have used AmCro for two jobs so far and intend to use them for any future electrical needs. I initially called AmCro for an emergency and was impressed with their response time of 45 min.( All other co. said 4-6hrs. just to assess). AmCro actually started the job immediately after diagnosing the issue. The second time I used AmCro for some outdoor lighting and a security system- again I was very satisfied. The whole project came in under our budget and on time. Such nice guys too. Great job AmCro!
Melody B. review for Amcro Electricians
Melody B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/09/2008, 11:35 AM
VERY HAPPY! As a single mother, I am very cautious about who I let into my home. I was having some electrical switch issue and was referred to Joe through a friend who used his services and he was very satisfied. I called him and he came right out and diagnosed my problem as some wiring issues. The NEXT DAY he was back and had it all sorted out before the afternoon. I was VERY impressed with his professionalism and service. He made me feel at ease and charged me a more than fair price. I will definetly use him again, if any other problems arise!
Anne R. review for Amcro Electricians
Anne R. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/08/2008, 10:05 AM
Great Job AmCro did a wonderful job. I had a major renovation and they completed the work on schedule and it was perfect I would recommend then to anyone who wanted an honest and reputable person to do work for them..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.