Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
246 reviews
|Ethiopian|Bellingham, WA 98225

1530 Cornwall Ave, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 927-8714

https://amboethiopiancuisine.wordpress.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
246 reviews
5207
  
412
  
35
  
22
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Firew Solomon review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Firew Solomon on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 01:34 AM
Brynn Ashlee Kai Booth review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Brynn Ashlee Kai Booth on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 16:40 PM
Its nice to have this option while I am in town. The owner is so sweet.
Kolleen Fox review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Kolleen Fox on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 20:03 PM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Amy Bitzer review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Amy Bitzer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 19:42 PM
**Updated 7/2018 We still love this food and Mulu! We recently asked her to cater for a graduation party. We picked it up today the morning of and heated it up that night. Everyone loved it. Even the ones who said they didn’t like Ethiopian food. Of course we had to order 2 extra jars of the green stuff! I highly recommend!!!
Lisabeth Myers Chalmers review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Lisabeth Myers Chalmers on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 11:12 AM
David Zimmerman review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
David Zimmerman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2016, 04:19 AM
I love eathing here. The food is outstanding and the people who work here are wonderful and so nice!!!!
Andrew Shore review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Andrew Shore on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 05:48 AM
Not even done with my meal And holy crap this is good Must go Bellingham gem
Business Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Makalah Frances-Marie Konstantsa review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Makalah Frances-Marie Konstantsa on Facebook

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 19:18 PM
I freaking love Ethiopian food, and this place did it well
Biftu Takele review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Biftu Takele on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 16:38 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.