Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
246 reviews
|Ethiopian|Bellingham, WA 98225

1530 Cornwall Ave, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 927-8714

https://amboethiopiancuisine.wordpress.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
246 reviews
5207
  
412
  
35
  
22
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dean Johnson review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Dean Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 09:57 AM
I love it the food is so healthy and so delicious the staff is very friendly
Sarena Wiltse review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Sarena Wiltse on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 10:23 AM
I seriously LOVE Ethiopian food and was so sad that there weren’t any restaurants in Bellingham when I moved here from South Seattle (where there are as many as there are coffee shops). I am super excited that Ambo has opened and I had my first meal there tonight and it was delicious! The only reason I gave 4 and not 5 stars is that they don’t have kitfo yet... I’m hoping that if they stay busy enough they will be able to expand their menu! Please go eat there and help this restaurant stay alive in Bellingham!!
Chelsea Saunders review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Chelsea Saunders on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 11:10 AM
Best food in Belllingham!! I am SO glad they are open again!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mary Burwell review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Mary Burwell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 03:22 AM
Fantastic, fresh & delicious. Mulu infuses everything she makes with integrity & love. So excited she has reopened!
Ann Shannon review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Ann Shannon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 07:48 AM
Definitely a favorite! Can't wait to visit again.
Rachel Carter review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Rachel Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 06:55 AM
Love the food! Mulu is a wonderful cook and I am so happy that Ambo is open again! I will be coming here every Saturday.
Judy Brightman review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Judy Brightman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 09:43 AM
Best Ethiopian Food served with LOVE!
Dori O'Brien review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Dori O'Brien on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:07 AM
Mulu is not only a great cook but a wonderful person! The food is outstanding, and we are SO excited for her to re-open!
Janet Kingsley review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Janet Kingsley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 02:36 AM
Excellent dining choice! Cannot wait for the new location!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.