Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
238 reviews
|Ethiopian|Bellingham, WA 98225

1530 Cornwall Ave, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 927-8714

https://amboethiopiancuisine.wordpress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
238 reviews
5199
  
412
  
35
  
22
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessy Valiquette Kelley review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Jessy Valiquette Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:21 PM
We LOVE this place! It's always amazing and flavorful. The lady is so nice and great with our energetic toddler. They even have a little play area for when he's done but we aren't. The vibe, the food, everything about this place is awesome!
Sara DeHollander review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Sara DeHollander on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 04:13 AM
The food is absolutely delicious, everything on their menus is phenomenal! Great prices, especially for Bellingham. Large portions. Looks simple on the plate but the flavors will blow you away. My favorite place to go for an affordable, tasty, comforting, and feel-good meal!! Will be returning very soon :) thank you!
Jenny F. Johnson review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Jenny F. Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 11:14 AM
Tasty, well priced and so nice!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anna Black review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Anna Black on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 02:53 AM
I’ve loved their food since their early farmers market days and it’s so great to be able to grab food here now instead of waiting for Saturdays. The food is delicious, healthy, and affordable. Even my teen loves it.
Alicia Roy review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Alicia Roy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 06:20 AM
We are visiting from NY and saw this place and decided against local seafood for Ethiopian. We were not disappointed!!! Fantastic lunch. We got the lamb wat and the portion was great to share. Friendly service and fantastic food.
Karen Connor review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Karen Connor on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 13:10 PM
Absolutely delicious. Quite small inside. Casual.
Dina J Levin review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Dina J Levin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 06:09 AM
Limited but very wonderful menu. We tried one of everything and it was all super tasty.
Karen Marion review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Karen Marion on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 05:31 AM
Good food Excellent chef Friendly
Tina White review for Ambo Ethiopian Cuisine
Tina White on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 00:25 AM
YUM!!!!SO Much goodness!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.