BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

Ambli Gourmet Eatery & Wine

89 reviews
 600 S Holly St, Denver, CO 80246US

Write a review

(303) 355-9463

Write a review

5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 04, 2017
Definitely a diamond in the rough! Don't judge a book by its cover, the exterior will definitely fool you! The food and service was AMAZING! more »
4on Facebook, Sep 02, 2017
Excellent food, the curry is to die for. The service is great although sometimes it's so busy the servers forget if you ask for something extra. Overall it's great I would totally recommend this place to anybody. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
First time to Ambli yesterday, and was incredibly impressed. The service was so great, the atmosphere was beautiful, and the food. Omg the food. Seriously amazing. I highly recommend this to any one looking for a wonderfully amazing experience. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 13, 2017
It was great. So deceiving on the outside, inside, warm, elegant. The service was great, drinks were good, food good. Would definitely go there again. What a find. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2017
Such a weird location. It's in an 80's strip mall wedged in between a McDonald's and a Dollar Tree, but when you walk in you feel like you're in any other classed up joint that9;s in Denver proper; the restaurant is beautiful. Service was friendly and knowledgeable, and the food was incredible. We had lobster sake shooters for an appetizer and I got the Chef's tacos for dinner. They come out in a build-your-own manner which is great, and the pulled pork was *drool*. Both of my friend's meals looked incredible too. Food is reasonably priced for how great it is too. I will be returning. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
Don't let the exterior fool you just because it's in a strip mall. Went here with a large group for a friends birthday party. The owner and managers created a menu out of their wonderful selections and everything was amazing. Wine list is great as well with a nice balence of varietals and price. Will be back many times!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
The owner was a doll and chris and evan were amazing! Taylor and Stacy! Great crew more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 24, 2017
This is the best keep secret in Denver. The food and Cuban Colada are what dreams are made of. This is a must do restaurant. Food and service is impeccable. Always a good time. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
Ambli has fabulous food plus the owners and staff really make people feel special! Definitely my favorite place in Denver! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
Staff was so helpful and great. Food was amazing! Get the lobster shooters...they're so unique and delicious. more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
LOVE Ambli! Friendly staff - great food, fun, innovative cocktails, great vibe! Wonderful night out at neighborhood bistro! more »
5on Facebook, May 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 03, 2017
Great food. Excellent fusion of multiple cuisines. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2017
We cannot get enough of AMBLI. Parisa & Kelly have a special place! We are lucky to have this lite spot just down the street. The drinks are great, the food is better and their staff is top notch. If you haven't been, you are missing out. Get over there! Tapas Tuesdays are the BEST! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2017
Love this place! It's great for date night and for impressing out of town guests. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 15, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 4
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


600 S Holly St, Denver, CO 80246
Today 4:30 am - 9:30 am


Ambli specializes in global gourmet cuisine. From our chic decor to our savory dishes, you’ll find food choices from all over the world such as Indian, East Africa & Latin America.more »

Review summary

5  77
4  7
2  1
4 reviews with no rating
89 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence