Logo White
Watch Demo

Ambient Cooling & Heating LLC

Own this business?
4.7
88 reviews
|Contractors|Glen Burnie, MD 21060

804 Barbara Ct, Glen Burnie, MD 21060

(410) 761-0932

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Johnson's Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1200 Golden Cir

(720) 327-9214
Finzel's Heating and Cooling
5.0
(3) · Contractors
Louie's A/c Heating & Refrigeration Services
5.0
(80) · Contractors

6139 Tezcuco Ct

(225) 644-4480

1 person is looking at this business

Eric's Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5353 N Lynch Ave

(773) 736-2408

2 people are looking at this business

Howard Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1356 N Montgomery County Line Rd.

(937) 698-4933
All Temp Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(23) · Contractors

31W154 91st St

(630) 355-4474

About

At Ambient Cooling & Heating we pride ourselves in honesty and reliability. Being that we are a small business you will receive excellent customer service from a dependable and knowledgeable master technician. We install and service all types of heating and air conditioning systems, as well as residential and light commercial equipment. We also offer aftermarket comfort enhancement products to ensure you get the best possible comfort and efficiency from your system. So for customers who want a company that is trustworthy, knowledgeable, and stands behind its work, this is the one for you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
88 reviews
574
  
410
  
34
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gamaliel C. on Home Advisor

    3 months ago

    07/31/2019, 01:36 AM
    Very good service, they discussed the price early on and it was not a surprise.Brian the technician called in to notify of his arrival,very professional.
    Judith M. on Home Advisor

    3 months ago

    07/22/2019, 06:46 AM
    came after hours during the heat wave to fix the air conditioner. Technician worked until after sundown so an elderly woman with a heart condition would be cool
    Kaz K. on Home Advisor

    3 months ago

    07/20/2019, 01:29 AM
    These guys were professional and did not charge me a penny more than the estimate.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Robin G. on Home Advisor

    3 months ago

    07/19/2019, 09:16 AM
    My a/c went on the fritz & I checked with Homeadvisor who referred me to Ambient & they called within minutes of my post & thankfully they came out the same day.
    The tech came diagnosed the problem & fixed it quickly. The tech was very knowledgeable, nice & explained what was wrong, how he fixed it & advises me on maintenance of furnace & unit.
    Ambient exceeded my expectations-my a/c was fixed in a timely manner and i m going to continue to use them for regular maintenance of unit.
    Great team, very pleased!
    Sharon C. on Home Advisor

    3 months ago

    07/19/2019, 05:46 AM
    They promptly responded to my inquiry and completed the job professionally all within a couple of hours. Did not try to take advantage of me.
    Rob G. on Home Advisor

    3 months ago

    07/10/2019, 06:55 AM
    Floyd and cassandra G. on Home Advisor

    3 months ago

    07/05/2019, 08:13 AM
    Excellent service.
    Edward H. on Home Advisor

    9 months ago

    02/03/2019, 02:09 AM
    A little pricey up front, but they stood by their work. When the problem returned, they were back immediately and fixed the problem without additional charges. I would definitely use again.
    Don D. on Home Advisor

    9 months ago

    02/02/2019, 02:49 AM
    Heater stopped during the Polar vortex, on a Sat, 1 call , the tech was on time, took time to explained the problem, fixed the problem in a reasonable amount of time. This is now my go to heat and A/C company. Thank You Shawn and Ambient Cooling and Heating
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.