Logo White
Watch Demo

Amazing Roofing & Construction

Own this business?
4.4
14 reviews
|Contractors|Leominster, MA 01453

298 Lancaster St #3, Leominster, MA 01453

(508) 933-2265

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

ALEX & SON'S CONSTRUCTION
5.0
(11) · Contractors

372 Front St

(401) 257-5464
Barboza M & Sons Roofing Co.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

476 Roosevelt Ave

(401) 273-2732
Boston Roofing
5.0
(8) · Contractors

71 Commercial St

(617) 652-0971
Robert Evans Jr Contracting Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

874 Edgell Rd # 5

(508) 877-3500

2 people are looking at this business

Brady Roofing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

32 Thacher St

(781) 324-4312

5 people are looking at this business

Tri-state Construction
5.0
(160) · Contractors

1094 Main St

(508) 751-8585

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 6 Reviews3.7Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Schultz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2017, 04:11 AM
Nice guys, and they did a great quality job. Very happy with our rubber roof. Even other contractors commented on the good job:)
Scott R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 06:17 AM
Amazing Roofing gave me a quick response when I needed a leak replaced from the roof ASAP. Work was completed in a timely manner and at a very reasonable cost. I would use them again for sure!
Mae Bishop on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2015, 04:18 AM
This company comes in and works hard. They did an excellent job. They are also clean workers. Mac and Orlando sat down and explained everything that had to be done. They answered all my questions. I will definitely hire them again. I have already given them a referral. My new roof is beautiful.
M. Bishop
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mac Q. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/07/2015, 05:53 AM
Amazing Roofing & Construction has a goal to reach 100 % CUSTOMER SATISFACTION is a great reward. That’s why we take pride on every one of our projects. The key is : EDUCATE the HOMEOWNERS. Before projects begin, we will explain all details of the roof installation and jobs. Homeowners should know what to expected for one of the big investments in home improvement.
Michael M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/07/2015, 05:15 AM
Great work. Well done, on-time and within budget. They fixed a hidden rotting wood problem that was externally obvious.
Michael Maynard on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2015, 03:36 AM
Great job - on-time, on-budget, quality work, more than expected.
Gene Almeida on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2015, 05:22 AM
These guys really are amazing! One of my neighbors recommended them after having their roof done. They said the work was excellent and the price was reasonable. I had just received an estimate from another company that was totally beyond what I could afford, so I called Amazing Roofing. They came the next day and gave me an estimate that was about 40 percent less than the other company. The contract gave them 6 days to complete
the job, but they finished my whole roof in just 2 days, with the high quality materials that I wanted. They did the job with minimal disturbance to my busy life, and left my yard cleaner than it was before they started work. I rarely take the time to write reviews, b
...  more>>
Orlando Campos on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2015, 06:21 AM
Amazing Roofing & Construction e simplesmente Amazing!! Para servicos de roofing, siding, e pintura chama nos
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.