Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amazing Healing Waters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Colonics|Spring Valley, IA 89148

5568 S Fort Apache Rd, Spring Valley, IA 89148

(702) 798-8001

https://amazinghealingwaters.com/

Open now:11:45 am - 5:45 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Colonics

244 A N Coast Hwy 101

(760) 918-0030
5.0
(1) · Colonics

7490 Clubhouse Rd Ste 103

(303) 530-3899
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

3005 Alderwood Mall Pkwy #100

(425) 771-4000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

2066 Clarmar Way

(408) 297-5000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Colonics

739 Hill St

(310) 399-2106
5.0
(1) · Colonics

3816 Woodruff Ave # 102

(562) 627-0862
About

Colon Hydrotherapy, colonics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanna Montero on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 10:10 AM
Jolli was such a delight and the experiance was awesome! I had my service today and already feel so much better! I would definitely recommend this to all my friends! Thanks Jolli and cant wait for my next session.
Elliott Cas on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 10:51 AM
Jolli is incredible!..been coming to her for six years now. Do you and your gut a favor come see her!
Angie Uczciwek Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 07:08 AM
I’ve been seeing Jolli for 3 years straight approximately every 6 weeks. As a Registered Dietitian, I know the importance of preventative treatments such as colon hydrotherapy in maintaining gut and nutritional balance in the body. Colon hydrotherapy can improve gut health issues such as constipation, bloating or gas, bad breath and ache. It can also assist with weight loss and an impaired immune system. Jolli is extremely knowledgeable and always makes me feel welcome & comfortable during the treatments. I highly recommend her & her services
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Michelle Admir on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 18:39 PM
Definitely A Comfortable environment and Kind Staff 😁 Yes to Healthy life Style Great place and Professional
Julia Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 03:30 AM
The best always keeps you comfortable.. results are amazing
Anna M. Barclay on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 02:45 AM
Jolli is very down to earth and easy to talk to. The whole procedure is kind of uncomfortable but Jolli makes it easy and helps to make you as comfortable as possible!
Robbie Boyette on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 01:36 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable. Put me at ease immediately (I was a little nervous going in). Treatment is very effective. Highly recommend Amazing Healing Waters
Reggie Henderson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 01:21 AM
Heather made me feel extremely comfortable and everything went nice and smooth.. I highly recommend Healing Waters!!
Marcy Daniel on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 02:46 AM
Jolli is amazing!!! She explains everything that's happening while in treatment and makes you feel so comfortable. I'm really happy I decided to do this treatment. Looking forward to my future appointments with her
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.