Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amazing Births and Beyond

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Doulas|Hollywood, FL 33020

2316 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33020

(305) 896-7018

http://www.blessingsbirthsbeyond.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michelle Crockett on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/03/2020, 12:13 PM
    I met with Amber for the first time 3 weeks before my baby was due. She immediately made me feel comfortable and I knew that having her by my side during my labor would be a huge asset. I really wanted to have a natural birth (without an epidural) but was so scared of the pain I would endure. I felt like I needed an experienced and calming person to help me get through it. I met with Amber 2 more times before delivery to review my birth plan and she even came with me to one of my Dr. appointments and met with my OB. Amber was also there for me answering any questions I had and offering tons of advice and resources. My Dr. recommended that I induce labor because my baby was 5 days late and my fluids were getting low. On that night my husband immediately called Amber once the contractions started getting stronger. It was the middle of the night and she showed up at the hospital right away. She was right by my side helping me get through each contraction and the birth of my baby girl. After the baby was born Amber came to my house to check up on us a few days later and showed me how to give my baby a sponge bath. I am so grateful for everything Amber has done to make my labor and delivery memorable and comfortable. I definitely would receommend her to anyone wanting support before, during, and after their delivery. Thank you Amber for being an amazing Doula!
    Michelle Crockett on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/03/2020, 03:30 AM
    Marissa Garfinkel Jacobson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/25/2017, 04:42 AM
    Amber was amazing! I needed someome last minute, I called her at 10 and by 11 she was at my apartment. She was great with my baby! Highly recommended!!
    Featured content
    How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

    How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

    How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
    Sarah Gozlan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/25/2017, 04:28 AM
    I met Amber 6 weeks post partum and from the moment I spoke to her on the phone, I knew I found the sweetest,most gentle, nurturing person I could have around my baby. I love her approach and all the good advices I got from her. Amber truly cares about her clients and gives a reassuring feeling that everything is going to be just fine. For me, as a first time mommy, it was definitely a blessing to meet someone like her. Definitely recommend.
    Melixsa Alba on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/02/2017, 18:10 PM
    I had the most amazing, most powerful, most empowering, most comfortable, most appreciated, most memorable and unforgettable experience with you. Your love, your support, your strength, you're knowledge, your wisdom, your compassion, your over standing will be infinitely be honored and held close to heart. Thank you forever. I received what I expected and beyond from you. May you continue to be a strong asset to the momma community. Blessed love.
    Carla Nichelle on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/29/2017, 06:00 AM
    After meeting Amber only once at a baby expo she was nice enough to recommend and put me in touch with an amazing Midwife for the home-birth I wanted. We hired her as our post-partum doula and what a blessing she was! She is very knowledgeable about baby care and breastfeeding and provided me with great support the first few nights with a new baby! I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a postpartum doula!
    Amy Davis on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/08/2017, 09:10 AM
    Amber was so supportive and informative in helping me know my options for my birth. She was always there to check in with me and support me. She was our postpartum doula for our daughter and helped us so much in the first weeks. I highly recommend her.
    Katie Shenko on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/25/2017, 03:45 AM
    Amber is so caring and extremely knowledegable about pregnancy, birth, newborns and breastfeeding! She went above and beyond in andwering all my questions and being there as part of my support system. Thank you Amber!!!
    Marla Sablyak on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/24/2017, 16:00 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.