Logo White
Watch Demo

Amazing Births and Beyond

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Hollywood, FL 33020

2316 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33020

(305) 896-7018

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marissa Garfinkel Jacobson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/25/2017, 04:42 AM
    Amber was amazing! I needed someome last minute, I called her at 10 and by 11 she was at my apartment. She was great with my baby! Highly recommended!!
    Sarah Gozlan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/25/2017, 04:28 AM
    I met Amber 6 weeks post partum and from the moment I spoke to her on the phone, I knew I found the sweetest,most gentle, nurturing person I could have around my baby. I love her approach and all the good advices I got from her. Amber truly cares about her clients and gives a reassuring feeling that everything is going to be just fine. For me, as a first time mommy, it was definitely a blessing to meet someone like her. Definitely recommend.
    Melixsa Alba on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/02/2017, 18:10 PM
    I had the most amazing, most powerful, most empowering, most comfortable, most appreciated, most memorable and unforgettable experience with you. Your love, your support, your strength, you're knowledge, your wisdom, your compassion, your over standing will be infinitely be honored and held close to heart. Thank you forever.
    I received what I expected and beyond from you. May you continue to be a strong asset to the momma community. Blessed love.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Carla N. GS on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/29/2017, 13:46 PM
    After meeting Amber only once at a baby expo she was nice enough to recommend and put me in touch with an amazing Midwife for the home-birth I wanted. We hired her as our post-partum doula and what a blessing she was! She is very knowledgeable about baby care and breastfeeding and provided me with great support the first few nights with a new baby! I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a postpartum doula!
    Amy Davis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/08/2017, 09:10 AM
    Amber was so supportive and informative in helping me know my options for my birth. She was always there to check in with me and support me.
    She was our postpartum doula for our daughter and helped us so much in the first weeks. I highly recommend her.
    Marla Sablyak on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/25/2017, 17:51 PM
    From the moment I called and spoke to Amber about my pregnancy I knew she was the Doula for me. I was worried however that my boyfriend would be hesitant to pay for something he didn't quite understand, but the moment she walked into our home, she gained his respect and trust. He appreciated her unbiased and knowledgeable answers to the questions we had and appreciated that her contract was so well laid out to explain what exactly we were receiving with her services. We obviously received more than we paid for. From that moment on I swear she had a sense for when I was anxious or about to lose it because those were the moments she would send a random text or call me to check up on me. Her wo...  more>>
    Katie Shenko on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/25/2017, 03:45 AM
    Amber is so caring and extremely knowledegable about pregnancy, birth, newborns and breastfeeding! She went above and beyond in andwering all my questions and being there as part of my support system. Thank you Amber!!!
    Barbara Schpilberg on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/30/2016, 14:29 PM
    From the first moment that I met Amber I had a connection with her and I could tell she loves what she does. I labored for for than 3 days and she was there to support me and my husband. She knew how important was for me to have a Vaginal delivery after my past c-section 7 years ago and she worked with my doctor to accommodate our wishes. Even though I was not able to have a vaginal delivery, I have an amazing c-section experience thanks to Amber. I'm thankful to have met her and I would highly recommend her for any type of delivery you may plan or have.
    Carly Tokar on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/23/2016, 12:58 PM
    I'm not sure I can put into words how wonderful Amber has been for my family! She has helped this mommy of two (we have a 4 year old and a newborn) with so many things in the past two weeks. Amber has a special energy that made my home and my newborn more calm and peaceful. She is a fantastic cook and kept our bellies full every day. We fully trusted her skills and expertise when it came to a few issues that came up with our baby boy, and we are so grateful for every minute she spent with us! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.