Logo White
Watch Demo

Amazing Births and Beyond

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Healthcare|Hollywood, FL 33020

2316 Hollywood Blvd, Hollywood, FL 33020

(305) 896-7018

http://www.blessingsbirthsbeyond.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michelle Crockett on Facebook

    4 months ago

    02/03/2020, 03:30 AM
    Marissa Garfinkel Jacobson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/25/2017, 04:42 AM
    Amber was amazing! I needed someome last minute, I called her at 10 and by 11 she was at my apartment. She was great with my baby! Highly recommended!!
    Sarah Gozlan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/25/2017, 04:28 AM
    I met Amber 6 weeks post partum and from the moment I spoke to her on the phone, I knew I found the sweetest,most gentle, nurturing person I could have around my baby. I love her approach and all the good advices I got from her. Amber truly cares about her clients and gives a reassuring feeling that everything is going to be just fine. For me, as a first time mommy, it was definitely a blessing to meet someone like her. Definitely recommend.
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Melixsa Alba on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/02/2017, 18:10 PM
    I had the most amazing, most powerful, most empowering, most comfortable, most appreciated, most memorable and unforgettable experience with you. Your love, your support, your strength, you're knowledge, your wisdom, your compassion, your over standing will be infinitely be honored and held close to heart. Thank you forever. I received what I expected and beyond from you. May you continue to be a strong asset to the momma community. Blessed love.
    Carla Nichelle on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/29/2017, 06:00 AM
    After meeting Amber only once at a baby expo she was nice enough to recommend and put me in touch with an amazing Midwife for the home-birth I wanted. We hired her as our post-partum doula and what a blessing she was! She is very knowledgeable about baby care and breastfeeding and provided me with great support the first few nights with a new baby! I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a postpartum doula!
    Amy Davis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/08/2017, 09:10 AM
    Amber was so supportive and informative in helping me know my options for my birth. She was always there to check in with me and support me. She was our postpartum doula for our daughter and helped us so much in the first weeks. I highly recommend her.
    Katie Shenko on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/25/2017, 03:45 AM
    Amber is so caring and extremely knowledegable about pregnancy, birth, newborns and breastfeeding! She went above and beyond in andwering all my questions and being there as part of my support system. Thank you Amber!!!
    Marla Sablyak on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/24/2017, 16:00 PM
    Barbara Schpilberg on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/30/2016, 14:29 PM
    From the first moment that I met Amber I had a connection with her and I could tell she loves what she does. I labored for for than 3 days and she was there to support me and my husband. She knew how important was for me to have a Vaginal delivery after my past c-section 7 years ago and she worked with my doctor to accommodate our wishes. Even though I was not able to have a vaginal delivery, I have an amazing c-section experience thanks to Amber. I'm thankful to have met her and I would highly recommend her for any type of delivery you may plan or have.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.