Logo White
Watch Demo

Amaya Papaya

Own this business?
4.8
418 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Casselberry, FL 32707

Suite 269, 3385 S US Hwy 17 92, Casselberry, FL 32707

(407) 339-7529

http://www.amayapapaya.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(2) · Amusement Parks

7007 Sea World Dr

(407) 545-5550
5.0
(23) · Arts & Entertainment

1803 Harbor Rd

(407) 847-8278

3 people are looking at this business

About

Amaya Papaya is closed for 1 hour everyday. Check website for exact timings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
418 reviews
5344
  
429
  
310
  
22
  
111
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 343 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 75 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhianna Duckworth on Facebook

10 months ago

09/03/2019, 04:27 AM
had to cancel our daughters birthday party due to the storm and I just want to say thank you to Yolanda for making sure to do a birthday song and make it a special day for her. WE LOVE AMAYA PAPAYA
Karen Wetteland on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 01:02 AM
Awesome indoor play environment for little ones!
Stacy Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 13:36 PM
Best day ever ! Such a welcoming and wonderful group of parents and staff, we truly haven’t played this hard in a very long time - especially with being on the spectrum, my son and I felt so welcome and everyone was so wonderful, can’t say enough good things , will definitely be back ❤️👍🏻
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Rebecca Conner on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 04:41 AM
I absolutely love the play center!
Marie Pringle on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 04:45 AM
We love Amaya Papaya Play Lounge. My daughter and I really enjoy it here. Both of us get social and meet new people. This is it. It’s hard to find a play atmosphere like this one.
Olivia Jean Quilty on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2019, 04:04 AM
Jessica Grace on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2019, 01:26 AM
We celebrated my son’s 4th birthday party here today and everyone had a wonderful time. I can’t say enough good things! The two party assistants did a great job setting up, hosting the party, and cleaning and packing up. All of the kids were entertained and having fun while parents got to play along with them and relax. Highly recommend for a stress free and fun birthday party! Also, love dropping in so my 4 year old and two year old can play on rainy or hot day!
Sala Rose on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 01:53 AM
So we have had parties here, attended parties here and have participated in their educational programming. I have been a fan of this place since day 1. I have a new little one under 5 and I cannot wait to bring her. There is lots of great energy in this place and as a parent you know that your kids are safe. The owner has a great deal of passion and some really great programs for the tiny ones in your life!
Jennifer Yvette on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 10:11 AM
I don't know how I've not left a review before. I've been coming to AP for 4 years. AP is like no other indoor playground. It is unique because of the owner, Yolonda, who facilitates special educational activities each morning for the kids, as well as her baby & toddler groups, plus being open on the weekends and offering birthday party packages. In addition, she will host guest speakers, characters meet and greets, music classes, CPR, sign language, she has mommy massage, touch a truck, baby boogie bashes and so much more. There is always so much going on and AP offers so much to our community. It is one of the best places to take your kids to make new friends and help socialize your little ones. After meeting Yolonda, you will know she truly loves AP and loves all of her AP kids & families!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.