Logo White
Watch Demo

Amaya Papaya

Own this business?
4.7
410 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Casselberry, FL 32707

Suite 269, 3385 S US Hwy 17 92, Casselberry, FL 32707

(407) 339-7529

http://www.amayapapaya.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Amaya Papaya is closed for 1 hour everyday. Check website for exact timings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
410 reviews
5338
  
428
  
310
  
22
  
111
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 342 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 68 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Wetteland on Facebook

a day ago

08/16/2019, 01:02 AM
Awesome indoor play environment for little ones!
Stacy Wilson on Facebook

11 days ago

08/06/2019, 13:36 PM
Best day ever ! Such a welcoming and wonderful group of parents and staff, we truly haven’t played this hard in a very long time - especially with being on the spectrum, my son and I felt so welcome and everyone was so wonderful, can’t say enough good things , will definitely be back ❤️👍🏻
Rebecca Conner on Facebook

18 days ago

07/30/2019, 04:41 AM
I absolutely love the play center!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Marie Pringle on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 04:45 AM
We love Amaya Papaya Play Lounge. My daughter and I really enjoy it here. Both of us get social and meet new people. This is it. It’s hard to find a play atmosphere like this one.
Olivia Jean Quilty on Facebook

2 months ago

06/25/2019, 04:04 AM
Jessica Grace on Facebook

2 months ago

06/23/2019, 01:26 AM
We celebrated my son’s 4th birthday party here today and everyone had a wonderful time. I can’t say enough good things! The two party assistants did a great job setting up, hosting the party, and cleaning and packing up. All of the kids were entertained and having fun while parents got to play along with them and relax. Highly recommend for a stress free and fun birthday party! Also, love dropping in so my 4 year old and two year old can play on rainy or hot day!
Sala Rose on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 01:53 AM
So we have had parties here, attended parties here and have participated in their educational programming. I have been a fan of this place since day 1. I have a new little one under 5 and I cannot wait to bring her. There is lots of great energy in this place and as a parent you know that your kids are safe. The owner has a great deal of passion and some really great programs for the tiny ones in your life!
Jennifer Yvette on Facebook

2 months ago

06/10/2019, 10:11 AM
I don't know how I've not left a review before. I've been coming to AP for 4 years. AP is like no other indoor playground. It is unique because of the owner, Yolonda, who facilitates special educational activities each morning for the kids, as well as her baby & toddler groups, plus being open on the weekends and offering birthday party packages. In addition, she will host guest speakers, characters meet and greets, music classes, CPR, sign language, she has mommy massage, touch a truck, baby boogie bashes and so much more. There is always so much going on and AP offers so much to our community. It is one of the best places to take your kids to make new friends and help socialize your little...  more>>
Elizabeth Freedman on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2019, 01:59 AM
My son has learned some amazing socialization skills here. We love coming to baby buddies so we can learn and explore using sensory play!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.