Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
114 reviews
|Education|Houston, TX 77063

2726 Fondren Rd, Houston, TX 77063

(713) 231-8290

http://www.amayadance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Dancemobile
5.0
(1) · Education

Bay Area Blvd

(281) 332-1020
Elite Dance Academy
5.0
(2) · Education

1001 FM270

(281) 554-5200

3 people are looking at this business

Houston Dance Works
5.0
(46) · Education

3500 E T C Jester Blvd G

(713) 956-4870

3 people are looking at this business

Backstage Dance Studio
5.0
(8) · Education

808 Northpine Dr

(936) 760-3362
Sunrise International Dance Company
5.0
(18) · Education

1570 S Dairy Ashford Rd #121

(832) 814-5099

2 people are looking at this business

Premier Dance Usa
5.0
(26) · Education

4003 Bellaire Blvd Ste GG

(713) 668-2255

About

Amaya Dance is the premier dance studio for the student aspiring to educate their mind and body in salsa, bachata and other dance styles to include musicality,techniques and styling. Amaya Dance provides the opportunity to dance socially or get involved in expert dance teams performing all around Texas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
5106
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ploucha Cedrick on Facebook

4 months ago

02/24/2019, 03:32 AM
Best place to dance socially and best place to learn to dance.
Jimmy Taylor on Facebook

7 months ago

12/03/2018, 10:21 AM
Excellent studio. ALL of the instructors I've met are amazing dancers give very detailed instruction when demonstrating a technique.
Alessandra Delahunty on Facebook

7 months ago

11/13/2018, 09:42 AM
Excelente place to improve your skills in the dance word.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Maria Maldonado on Facebook

7 months ago

11/12/2018, 04:26 AM
Tu mejor opcion sin duda para aprender a bailar salsa maravillosos maestros 🎵🎵💃💃
Oscar Valle on Facebook

7 months ago

11/12/2018, 03:16 AM
Best environment
excellent teachers
Amaya Dance has given me self-confidence to dance freely. I like how the teachers focus on your mistakes and show and tell you how to fix them. When we do the moves correctly and we've been working on them they congratulate us. Going to each lesson is always a joy because the combinations are different and exciting. Over the past three years, I have also made lots of new friends. In the future, I hope to continue to perform in front of audiences on stage.
Thank you Amaya Dance 👍🏽
Cristina Piña on Facebook

7 months ago

11/12/2018, 01:18 AM
Shandale Eaglin on Facebook

8 months ago

10/14/2018, 05:26 AM
Casual elegance, energetic and classy men & women enjoying great music and movement. As a Salsa rookie I planned to observe more than dance but that didn’t last long. Every guy I danced with displayed patience and dance coaching with ZERO(0) expectations. Can’t wait for my next visit!
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation! Glad you had a good time. See you next time!

Toya Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 13:12 PM
Didi InTexas on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2018, 15:35 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.