Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Amaro Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
1133 reviews
|Legal|Houston, TX 77008

2500 East TC Jester Boulevard #525, Houston, TX 77008

(713) 677-2439

https://amarolawfirm.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

13810 Champion Forest Dr # 225

(281) 583-8700
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

8191 Southwest Fwy # 116

(713) 777-4558
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

17225 El Camino Real

(281) 286-4900
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1331 Lamar St # 1375

(713) 650-3433
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

2000 Bering Dr # 401

(281) 886-0375

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1300 Rollingbrook Dr

(281) 422-0505
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,133 reviews
51,112
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 1129 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emerson F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/06/2013, 03:42 AM
I was involved in a car accident and I couldn't have been more pleased with the Amaro Law Firm then what I am now. Atty. James Amaro exceeded my expectations. I won my case! Everyone and most of all Atty. James Amaro were always very attentive and if I had any kind of questions he never hesitated to take the time to answer them. I am thankful to the Amaro Law Firm and if another problem in the future comes, I now know where to go.
Rosario R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/20/2012, 03:47 AM
Amaro Law Firm represented me for an injury that I had at my work place, They were very professional and they care about me and my situation... Even though that other firms when I explain my case, didn't give me very much hopes that my case could be a "good case" ... They helped me... Throughout the process Wendy (Paralegal ) made herself available whenever I had questions or concerns... and she promptly notified me of all court related activity... When the trial day came, they were well prepared... Scott did a perfect job ( my lawyer in court) It was a devastating experience from beginning to end, but i had luck that in court I had on my side such a very Professionals and smart lawyers (James, Scott) Also I cannot give enough kudos to Wendy for all her help... Obviously I HIGHLY recommended Amaro Law Firm as your first choice for an attorney...
delna on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/30/2011, 03:23 AM
Everyone at the Amaro Law Firm was very pleasant and enjoyable to work with in my legal matter.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Joe2984 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/29/2011, 03:39 AM
His firm helped me prove the other party was at fault. – My accident was a he said/she said case and the Amaro Law Firm was able to prove the young guy who hit was at fault. I am very excited they were able to get a settlement for me. With this money it will help my family since I just had a new baby girl.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.