Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amari and Gray

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
41 reviews
|Legal Services|Birmingham, AL 35203

2127 1st Ave N Suite 100, Birmingham, AL 35203

(205) 547-1101

https://amariandgray.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

15 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N #320

(205) 414-9979

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Lawyers

2101 4th Ave S #200

(205) 327-5700
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

505 20th St N #940

(205) 322-0457
5.0
(7) · Legal Services

205 20th St NSuite 915

(205) 328-1365
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1 Independence Plz # 704

(205) 871-0780
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2101 4th Ave S

(205) 254-9000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
41 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariana Costa Elchert on Facebook

10 months ago

04/21/2020, 01:05 AM
I highly recommend this firm. Professional, tactful and knowledgeable are all words that come to mind. Orion Parrish is great to work with and will have your back!
Lisa Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 03:37 AM
Johnny Amari went above and beyond to help our family. Johnny is very knowledable and organized. We appreciate the time he spent with us. Thank you #AmariandGray
Ashley McMichael on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 02:12 AM
John Amari, youre the bomb.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
John Chambers on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2020, 11:55 AM
Johnny Amari represented me with some legal matters I ran into not long ago. He executed his job and did exactly what I needed him to do. He is a Very polite individual and professional attorney. I would recommend him to anyone.
Ashley Morris on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2020, 12:45 PM
Johnny Amari helped me through an extremely difficult time in my life. He exceeded my expectations in regards to expertise, proficiency & response time. His character is authentic and he acts with integrity. I would absolutely use him again!
Claire Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 08:55 AM
Johnny Amari did an excellent job helping me through a difficult time. He was there for me professionally and as a friend and I highly recommend Amari & Gray to anyone facing legal problems. I am very thankful that I called him for legal help and advice.
Angelia Michelle Parsons on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 10:45 AM
I highly recommend Johnny Amari! He is a fantastic attorney and will go above and beyond for his clients. He is professional, honest, trustworthy and cares about his clients. The entire staff is amazing.
Sarah Beth Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 16:16 PM
Amazing Team! Had an excellent experience with Orion Parrish! Don’t hesitate! They are awesome!
Steve Armstrong on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:39 AM
John Amari is awesome! Great attorney, great person, good sense of humor. He does everything he possibly can for you and your case. I HIGHLY recommend hiring him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.