Logo White
Watch Demo

Amari and Gray

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35203

2127 1st Ave N Suite 100, Birmingham, AL 35203

(205) 547-1101

https://amariandgray.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

832 Green Springs Hwy Ste 105

(205) 945-7151

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

15 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N #320

(205) 414-9979

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Lawyers

2101 4th Ave S #200

(205) 327-5700
5.0
(7) · Legal Services

205 20th St NSuite 915

(205) 328-1365

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2101 4th Ave S

(205) 254-9000
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1 Independence Plz # 704

(205) 871-0780

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eddie Cloud on Facebook

a month ago

04/24/2020, 01:05 AM
Orion Parrish is awesome guy and even better attorney. He has been my ace in the hole for any legal matter.
Josh Walden on Facebook

a month ago

04/23/2020, 01:08 AM
Great firm with great people, Orion Parrish was honest and aggressive.. Very good guy to work with!
Salem Awwad on Facebook

a month ago

04/23/2020, 01:00 AM
Absolutely recommend this firm. Professional and personable, all while taking care of business. Orion Parrish is extremely knowledgeable, provided fantastic guidance, and answered any and all questions I asked, regardless of how complex or simple they were. If Amari & Gray have more lawyers at the level of Orion, I'd say it is an easy decision to recommend Amari & Gray.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tiffany Connolly on Facebook

a month ago

04/22/2020, 01:12 AM
Orion Parrish goes above and beyond for his clients! He is professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. If you are looking for someone to have your back and go the extra mile, he's your guy!
Al LaGrone on Facebook

a month ago

04/22/2020, 01:09 AM
I have used Amari & Gray quite a few times in the last 3 years. Their service has been excellent and their advice has always been dead on correct. I highly recommend them for all of your legal needs.
Jeanette Gonzalez on Facebook

a month ago

04/22/2020, 01:07 AM
Orion Parrish help me with my daughter legal matters that lasted beyond two years ! He was there every step of the way day or night. He was available 24/7 by phone text and email. He got my family and I through a very difficult time. Even when we did not trust the system he reassured us he had our back And fought for her every step of the way and I am pleased to say he was fantastic and we had a great outcome that gave us our lives back. I would highly recommend him for anyone needing help or advice. Professional and very personable and most of all and more importantly he cares ! He really cares for his clients and will do whatever he can to help ! He does not give up if there is a way he will find it to resolve the issues at hand. I don’t have words to describe how grateful we are. HE IS AN INCREDIBLE ATTORNEY.
Jason Grubbs on Facebook

a month ago

04/22/2020, 01:02 AM
I highly recommend this firm. John Amari provides great service. Orion Parrish goes above and beyond to take care of his clients.
EJ Gray on Facebook

a month ago

04/21/2020, 01:14 AM
I had an excellent experience working with Johnny Amari and Orion Parrish! Highly recommend Amari & Gray for those in a time of legal need.
Taz Lee on Facebook

a month ago

04/21/2020, 01:12 AM
I am so glad I found such undescribably, wonderful help during my time of legal needs with Amari & Gray. John Amari and Orion Parrish answered all my questions, walked through everything with me step by step, and just delivered all the way around. I recommend them to anyone who asks me if I know a good lawyer!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.