Logo White
Watch Demo

Amanda Rea - Guild Mortgage

Own this business?
4.8
17 reviews
|Finance|Reno, NV 89511

5370 Kietzke Ln Suite 103, Ste 103, Reno, NV 89511

(775) 345-3155

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Guild Mortgage Company specializes in providing unsurpassed customer service in the following residential mortgage products; Fannie Mae & Freddie Mac Conventional Loans United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) Loans Veteran's Association (VA) Loans Federal Housing Administration (FHA) Loans

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Crabb on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 03:14 AM
Veronica Messmann on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 07:58 AM
She will work her fingers to the bone to get you a loan. She knows all programs that are out there to get you into a home. We have had three loans and everyone closed in less than 30 days. Her and her team are awesome.
Linda Lovie on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 07:42 AM
Amanda really knows her stuff. Where other loan officers fail she finds a way to help people out
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Lindsey Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 06:07 AM
The O'Harra Baker Real Estate Group has worked with Amanda on many client transactions. Amanda and her team have always made the process smooth and easy. She has a wealth of knowledge and explains the process and expectations so our clients know what to expect in advance.
Holly Lynn Lumsden on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:03 AM
Rosi Booker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 04:36 AM
The Rae team are incredible! Thank you from all my happy clients who have used you guys for their mortgage and for making my life as a realtor so much easier!
Belinda Shanle on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 07:11 AM
Seriously the hardest working team. She worked my client out of a last minute situation and they are still closing on time! Thank you Amanda Rea and your team!
Morgan Munoz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 02:32 AM
I have always dreamed of owning a home. Amanda Rae and her team at Guild Mortgage made our dreams come true. If you're looking to buy do not hesitate to work with this great group of people. They made the process seem effortless. They went above and beyond to make the experience of home buying quick and painless. I cannot thank you guys enough!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Morgan. I loved working you you guys and hope you love the new home. Congratulations!

Leann Meza on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 03:37 AM
Amanda loves what she does. She loves helping people with their mortgages. She is such a caring, trusting person with the knowledge to help you get into the home you've always wanted!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.