Logo White
Watch Demo

Amanda Rayburg LMT,

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Buffalo, NY 14213

1300 Niagara St, HEAT Center, Buffalo, NY 14213

(716) 604-7276

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pregnancy Massage, Postpartum Massage, Medical Massage,Birth Doula, Infant Massage Education,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amy Alexandra Buzzell on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/10/2019, 05:15 AM
    Amanda came to my home a few days after my homebirth. She set me and my newborn up on her massage table in my dining room. She gave me a relaxing and well needed massage while I cuddled my baby. 5 stars. 🙌
    Christina Marie on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/09/2017, 05:31 AM
    Deidre Medina on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/30/2015, 04:03 AM
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Amy O'Dell Showers on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/22/2015, 04:44 AM
    Does a great job and is really prossional.
    Mari Ortiz on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/31/2015, 03:57 AM
    Nick Bertini on Facebook

    5 years ago

    12/23/2014, 02:34 AM
    Jess H-b on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/12/2014, 00:37 AM
    Amanda Rayburg was an amazing help for both of us during my labor.
    Colleen Genevieve Young on Facebook

    5 years ago

    07/07/2014, 01:20 AM
    Bobbi Pierce Kellner on Facebook

    5 years ago

    06/25/2014, 05:27 AM
    Amanda is a Marvelous massage therapist with a soothing, healing touch. I float out of her room on a cloud of contentment!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.