Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always There Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
421 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60614

2758 N Racine Ave, Chicago, IL, 60614, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 348-0565

https://www.alwaystheredentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties With a combined forty years of experience in dentistry, Dr. Scott Stiffle and Dr. Jeff Wojno provide an unparalleled level of excellence. The modern, cutting edge atmosphere of their office reflects their commitment to the advances made in aesthetic and cosmetic dentistry. You feel comforted by the warmth of their friendly team and their desire to listen to your needs. Their mission is to empower you with the education required to make a sound decision to achieve your goal of a healthy, confident smile. Their office helps you achieve your "everyday" celebrity smile and maintain your dental health for years to come. They offer a wide range of services, so no matter what your conce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
421 reviews
5402
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leslie Beukelman review for Always There Dental Care
Leslie Beukelman on Facebook

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 16:23 PM
GREAT place. Great service. The entire staff is there for you - they want to to take care of you and make you happy, which is more than comforting when you have to go in and deal with the terrible mystery pain of teeth!?
Carla review for Always There Dental Care
Carla on Foursquare

8 years ago

06/24/2013, 07:34 AM
The entire staff is awesome but we come here because of Dr. Jeff. I came here because of a crazy tooth infection on an emergency and haven't left since. He's honest, awesome, and hilarious. Team ATDT!
r long review for Always There Dental Care
r long on Foursquare

10 years ago

02/14/2012, 10:20 AM
Dr Jeff is the best there is.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
r long review for Always There Dental Care
r long on Foursquare

10 years ago

11/07/2011, 08:56 AM
Two thumbs up for Dr. Jeff!
Carla review for Always There Dental Care
Carla on Foursquare

10 years ago

09/28/2011, 06:32 AM
Dr. Jeff IS the best and the rest of the staff does really care about you. Awesome customer service with good patient ethics.
Tony Marengo review for Always There Dental Care
Tony Marengo on Foursquare

11 years ago

11/11/2010, 10:30 AM
Dr Jeff is the best 
Ban A. review for Always There Dental Care
Ban A. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/08/2008, 20:54 PM
Over charged and lied to I went to Always There Dental Care for a few years. At first they were amazing. My Dental Hygienist was great. When I first went in they told me I had Periodontal disease which is essentially gum disease. They diagnosed it and I was told that I would have to get deep cleanings every 6 months which I did for about 1.5 years when they told me that I was cured. Fine. Later I needed a crown which I paid for up front at $1250. When I went in to have it put in the assistant who was in charge of doing it said she thought that it did not fit, turns out she had it in the wrong way, easy mistake right? THEN she said that it was too big for my mouth when it hadn't been shaped down to fit me bite. Basically she had no clue what she was doing with my $1250 crown! Finally Scott came over and put it in. My insurance said that Always There was over charging for certain procedures (Which may not be uncommon) and when I mentioned it to my oral surgeon he said he had heard that Always There over charges. The kicker in all of this is... My new dentist told me that I never had periodontal disease at all so after paying a lot of money for these deep cleanings I find out that the gum disease thing was bogus. nice. As people, the staff at Always There are great, I wouldn't mind having a drink with any of them, but being lied to about something as serious as gum disease? I think that is an unethical practice for a doctor and I am not putting my dental health in jeopardy.
Ban A. review for Always There Dental Care
Ban A. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/08/2008, 11:01 AM
Over charged and lied to I went to Always There Dental Care for a few years. At first they were amazing. My Dental Hygienist was great. When I first went in they told me I had Periodontal disease which is essentially gum disease. They diagnosed it and I was told that I would have to get deep cleanings every 6 months which I did for about 1.5 years when they told me that I was cured. Fine. Later I needed a crown which I paid for up front at $1250. When I went in to have it put in the assistant who was in charge of doing it said she thought that it did not fit, turns out she had it in the wrong way, easy mistake right? THEN she said that it was too big for my mouth when it hadn't been shaped down to fit me bite. Basically she had no clue what she was doing with my $1250 crown! Finally Scott came over and put it in.
Stephanie S. review for Always There Dental Care
Stephanie S. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/26/2005, 08:35 AM
neglected teeth taken care of After not going to the dentist for a couple years I finally dragged myself in here because I wanted to get my teeth whitened and get a cleaning. The hygenist who cleaned my teeth said they were in good shape (no cavities) but said I should still have them cleaned regularly. The whitening cost $650 and I was not that impressed with the result. My teeth were not that yellow to begin with so maybe I was expecting too much but for the price I paid I expected more. I actually had it done a second time to see if that would make things better and it helped somewhat, my teeth are whiter now and I haven't had to go back for another whitening since this was done a year ago. The office is really cute and clean, I would recommend this dentist to anyone. PROS: skilled hygenist, friendly dentist CONS: somewhat expensive
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.