Logo White
Watch Demo

Alvarez R Michael Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Fremont, CA 94536

2188 Peralta Blvd # D, Ste d, Fremont, CA 94536

(510) 713-6790

https://drmichaelalvarez.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

126 W Calaveras Blvd

(408) 263-7690

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(240) · General Dentistry

15055 Los Gatos Blvd

(408) 884-8405
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

39812 Mission Blvd # 109

(510) 661-0788
About

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry Sleep and Day APNEA / TMJ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Lopes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 13:11 PM
We've been patients with Dr. Alvarez for over 20 years and We cant say enough great things about this practice. They are so friendly and clearly explain all of the procedures. All of the staff are so nice. Dr. Alvarez himself has an excellent bedside manner, patiently explaining what he does or needs to do and injects proper humor appropriately. We highly recommend Dr. Alvarez! Hes the best.
Rik Sauer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2017, 07:22 AM
Been see the Doc since 2004. Best Dentist and Practice I have ever had. Used to HATE going to the dentist, now I just don't like it. Love this place!
Sofia O. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

07/15/2016, 02:49 AM
I recommend Dr. Alvarez I've been coming to see Dr. Alvarez and his staff for years and can honestly say that I always look forward to my appointments with them. As soon as you walk in they make you feel like you are family. They are thorough with their cleanings and exams and I always feel like I know more about my oral health when I walk out. I recommend Dr. Alvarez and his staff to all my friends, even if they are not looking for a dentist.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sofia O. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/14/2016, 08:00 AM
I've been coming to Dr. Alvarez's office for years and always look forward to coming in. His staff is friendly and makes you feel like family.
Robin G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 14:09 PM
It was pleasant. I read a magazine in between getting my mouth device altered to prevent grinding while using my bi-pap at night.Sergio worked diligently to get it just right. I appreciate the care and concern to protect my teeth.That's been my experience here for years. :) Robin
waltera451 on Superpages

5 years ago

03/24/2016, 09:08 AM
Julie did a great job. She is professional, friendly, and efficient. She is an asset to this office. This is encouraged from the top down, starting with the front office and Dr. Alvarez. I have spent more than 10 years coming to this office and it has always been like this. Walt Peasley
PattiC138 on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

03/21/2016, 09:19 AM
Had my cleaning today, and had a pleasant experience, which I know sounds crazy! Julie did my cleaning and would recommend her to anyone!Thank you Dr. Alvarez for being a great Dentist, with a wonderful respectful staff!!
waltera138 on Superpages

5 years ago

03/17/2016, 09:02 AM
Julie did a great job. She is professional, friendly, and efficient. She is an asset to this office. This is encouraged from the top down, starting with the front office and Dr. Alvarez. I have spent more than 10 years coming to this office and it has always been like this. Walt Peasley
KyraP on YellowBot

5 years ago

03/10/2016, 06:56 AM
very accomodating love this dentists office always really friendly. Lola is great! very accommodating Dr Alvarez is a great dentist and quiet a whoot! i have recommended many people to come see him and they have been very pleased with him and the office staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.