Logo White
Watch Demo

Altmann Roofing & Construction

Own this business?
4.8
25 reviews
|Contractors|Arnold, MO 63010

5101 Dominion Dr, Arnold, MO 63010

(636) 282-7215

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

St Louis Building & Remodeling Company
5.0
(27) · Contractors

215 N Virginia Ave

(314) 254-0008

2 people are looking at this business

Shay Roofing Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

400 S Breese St

(618) 476-3360

1 person is looking at this business

Copal Construction
5.0
(18) · Contractors

160 Rue St Catherine

(314) 921-2390
Ram Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

112 Heatherwood Dr

(314) 378-1005
L & J Roofing and Consulting Service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

997 Country Club Ln

(314) 608-5118
Coatings Application Co
5.0
(3) · Contractors

5125 N 2nd St

(314) 241-6370

1 person is looking at this business

About

Established in 1992 as a custom home builder, owner Rusty Altmann decided to grow into more residential home improvements and repair company due to the need for more customer satisfaction oriented businesses for consumers who have home improvements and repair needs. Mr. Altmann knows how important customer satisfaction is due to growing up with his father as a successful, well established business man in 1954 when he came to the U.S. as a custom cabinet maker from Germany. Altmann Roofing and Construction, LLC is knowledgeable in all aspects of residential and commercial building improvements and repairs, from the beginning of new construction to the finishing touches of a complete home to a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
25 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
  • 10 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:47 AM
David Youngblood helped me with a small roof repair at my home. He was very profession, friendly and a great conversationalist. I would recommend David and Altmann Roofing to anyone looking for roof repair. Thanks!!
Tim Paige 864 201 6136
Jamie E. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/28/2016, 01:11 AM
Gave a thorough explanation of the process and went the extra mile with details to insure a long lasting quality finish at a very competitive price. We are very pleased with our new roof and glad we chose Altmann Roofing
Tom G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/20/2015, 01:56 AM
Our insurance company denied our claim. So we called Altmann Roofing to give us a price on installing a new roof. Bryan came out and told us that we had hail damage and to let him meet with the adjuster. A week later the adjuster came back out to meet with Bryan and next thing you know he was writing us a check to get started on our repairs!! Im so glad i made that call. Saved me $9,100.00!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mary D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/28/2015, 01:05 AM
Very professional!! My salesmen was Bryan. He got us a new roof, gutters, siding, our a/c unit replaced and a new Grill. He made this process so simple and my new roof looks beautiful!!
Evonne R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/02/2014, 01:30 AM
We had an emergency and called Altmann Roofing. They came on a Sunday and repaired our roof and did a GREAT JOB for a VERY reasonable price. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a roofing job or repair. Also, they were so very nice and courteous..you don't always find that in a contractor.
David Y. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/27/2014, 01:05 AM
We were very pleased with the service and roofing products provided by Altmann Roofing & Construction. The project Manager was very clear and helpful as were the crew. They were very accommodating to our needs and helped us deal with our insurance claim as well. We would highly recommend this company!!
Benjamin S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/26/2014, 01:14 AM
Project manager was cooperative. Did exactly as I was told that was to be done. Very much satisfied! Ben S.
Dianna B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/08/2014, 01:05 AM
Altmann Roofing replaced our roof due to hail damage. They have experience dealing with insurance adjusters and their paperwork. They dealt with them so we didn't have to. Altmann returned our calls promptly, and they were very professional. The quality of their work is excellent. We would highly recommend them. We hope to sell our current home soon. When we buy another home, if it needs a new roof, we will give Altmann Roofing a call.
Mike W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/01/2013, 01:24 AM
Altmann Roofing came to our families home to inspect our roof and to our surprise, we had damagel. Altmann negotiated with our insurance for a low cost solution. The job was quick and we are very satisfied with the quality that was delivered.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.