Logo White
Watch Demo

Altitude Trampoline Park

Own this business?
4.4
332 reviews
|Trampoline Parks|North Attleboro, MA 02760

1505 S. Washington Street, North Attleboro, MA 02760

(508) 639-9818

https://www.altitudenorthattleboro.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
332 reviews
5178
  
458
  
39
  
26
  
118
  
63 reviews have no rating
  • 255 Reviews4.4Google
  • 77 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimmy Tetreault on Facebook

4 months ago

04/04/2020, 12:29 PM
Great place to bring kids something to enjoy with the family love that they have included toddler time friendly staff an they offer great deals on jump passes
Connor McGregor on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:41 AM
Joanne Barfield Souther on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:41 AM
supervision is poor. kids run back and forth through the trampolines without any concern for hurting the child that is jumping. employees do not pay attention to the chuldren. there is not enough employees for completely supervision. employees are rude when you bring something to their attention. two times the same boy ran into ne and almost pushed me into the pit and the employee just didn't seem to care.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Alexa Chabot on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 04:41 AM
It nice there, you can jump around without being bossed. They have games there too. There plenty to do. It's not hot because they good air circulation. The people who work there are seem to be happy to help you if you need it. Also, they have great prices.
Christine Perry on Facebook

5 months ago

03/01/2020, 12:30 PM
Your kids will enjoy this place lots of fun!!!! 😍🥰😘😗😗
Geovens Noel on Facebook

6 months ago

02/29/2020, 11:32 AM
Great time with my kids and friends
James Carr on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2020, 01:30 AM
Was a ton of fun and not expensive at all
Rose Howard on Facebook

6 months ago

02/08/2020, 01:44 AM
My granddaughter just loves everything there! She has so much fun!
Allison Ford on Facebook

6 months ago

02/07/2020, 13:57 PM
We had a birthday party at Altitude yesterday afternoon. After reading the other reviews, all I can say is that we had a fantastic experience. The staff members who worked with us were great. I think that we didn't have any complaints on the jumping floor because we were there during the week and we had supervision for each child with us. I think that that is the key. Have your own supervision. Don't rely on the staff. I imagine that part of the reason why you have to sign the waiver is that supervision is in large part the jumper's or their responsible party.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.