BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Restore Health Center - Dr. Howton
5.0

Althoff Family Chiropractic, PC

4.9
75 reviews
Chiropractors
 1040 Walnut St, Windsor, CO 80550US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(970) 686-6833

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
75 reviews
566
  
44
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 39 reviews5.0
  • 36 reviews4.9
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
I love Dr. Althoff and her staff! I had a severe case of vertigo over a weekend when her office was closed. Although Dr. Althoff was on vacation she still took the time to call me and guide me through some steps to help relieve my symptoms. I was able to see her first thing Monday morning and she took care of me right away and the dizziness was gone. Thank you!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2017
Dr. Althoff and the rest of the wonderful people that work there have been a true blessing to both me amd my boyfriend. The compassion atmosphere is so welcoming and easked any fear I had. It is by far the most professional and knowledgeable Dr I have been to. They aim to educate their patients and make you feel like you belong there. We have recommended them to our family and friends and are always happy to pass along our experience we have had with them. more »
5on Facebook, May 23, 2017
Dr Althoff is wonderful! Her and her staff make you feel welcome and comfortable. Very thorough and very skilled in chiropractic health! I would recommend Jill to anyone with back/neck pain! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2016
She's amazing! My neck hurt so bad and one adjustment and it's 99% better! Thank you so much! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 02, 2016
Jill and her staff are true caring professionals.
I had a friend who's opinion I respect recommend Jill and I am so glad I took his advice.
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2016
Amazing staff! Dr . Jill is very friendly and extremely helpful. I am way better off than when I first started going here. Would highly recommend to anyone! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2016
Dr. Althoff is amazing! She is so friendly and really wants to help people. She is also amazing with kiddos! My son who is 6 is also a patient and she explains things on his level and makes everything fun! The rest of the staff is also great! Everyone is so kind and welcoming and professional. I am so glad I found a place to bring the whole family and know that we are getting the best care around! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2016
I started going to see Dr Althoff when I couldn't hardly walk. I was struggling at work. After a few treatments I was able to perform my job. I'm a lifetime patient with Dr A. The staff is amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2016
Jill and the staff are sincerely caring people who work hard to achieve your best health. They have even squeezed me in for emergency visits to get me back to work. Their attention to detail makes me feel secure enough to send my wife and newborn in! I would highly recommend Althoff to anyone! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2016
Everyone at Althoff Family Chiropractic is professional and friendly. Dr. Althoff is thorough and takes time with each patient in order to provide the best care possible. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 15, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 18, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, May 20, 2015
Awesome place! With an awesome staff that knows what they are doing! Dr. Althoff has helped my 10 year old SO much with his Migraines.. If you are not a believer, neither was I....until he's been able to go up to 2 weeks so far without a headache! I'm a happy mom and he's a happier kid now too! more »
Business Response:
We are so excited that he is feeling better and not missing out on school or sports!
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2015
Within one adjustment I had my hearing back and continue to see improvements with my stomach problems. I also stopped having migraines everyday and have a lot less pain in my neck and back! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Hanna!
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2015
I've been going to Dr. Althoff for one month and have noticed a huge improvement in many aspects of my life. My wife has also noticed an improvement. more »
Business Response:
Thanks JD
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2015
Dr. Jill was able to get the S curve out of my spine that I had since I was very young.
After a car accident she worked hard to get me back in shape and out of pain.
My monthly visits are
necessary to stay in alignment with all the computer, yard and farm work I do.
Great friendly staff too!
more »
Business Response:
Thanks Debbie! You now have 5 tickets in the bucket!
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2014
We love Jill!! My kids like going to the "Bone Cracker". She made me feel human again and not in any pain while pregnant with my last baby, and she's been helping my husband feel better after whiplash from a car accident. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2014
I came into AFC with constant headaches and neck aches. After just a few treatments I was feeling great!! My headaches, and neck pain has drastically improved! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2014
There's lots of chiropractors but there's only 1 Dr. Jill & she's quite a pill! And she's got a great staff that makes U feel very welcome! Thank U! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 13, 2014
more »
on Facebook, Mar 04, 2014
So glad to meet you Dr Jill at BWNFC today! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 22, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Oct 26, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1040 Walnut St, Windsor, CO 80550
Chiropractors
Closed

About

Edit
Windsor Colorado Chiropractor Dr. Jill Althoff and her team are committed to bringing the world better health and a better way of life by teaching and practicing the true principles of chiropractic care.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.