Logo White

Althoff Family Chiropractic, PC

Own this business?
4.9
75 reviews
|Wellness|Windsor, CO 80550

About

Windsor Colorado Chiropractor Dr. Jill Althoff and her team are committed to bringing the world better health and a better way of life by teaching and practicing the true principles of chiropractic care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
75 reviews
566
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2017, 06:06 AM
I love Dr. Althoff and her staff! I had a severe case of vertigo over a weekend when her office was closed. Although Dr. Althoff was on vacation she still took the time to call me and guide me through some steps to help relieve my symptoms. I was able to see her first thing Monday morning and she took care of me right away and the dizziness was gone. Thank you!!!
on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2017, 09:06 AM
Dr. Althoff and the rest of the wonderful people that work there have been a true blessing to both me amd my boyfriend. The compassion atmosphere is so welcoming and easked any fear I had. It is by far the most professional and knowledgeable Dr I have been to. They aim to educate their patients and make you feel like you belong there. We have recommended them to our family and friends and are always happy to pass along our experience we have had with them.
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2017, 03:05 AM
Dr Althoff is wonderful! Her and her staff make you feel welcome and comfortable. Very thorough and very skilled in chiropractic health! I would recommend Jill to anyone with back/neck pain!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2016, 07:12 AM
She's amazing! My neck hurt so bad and one adjustment and it's 99% better! Thank you so much!
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2016, 06:12 AM
Jill and her staff are true caring professionals.
I had a friend who's opinion I respect recommend Jill and I am so glad I took his advice.
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2016, 17:09 PM
Amazing staff! Dr . Jill is very friendly and extremely helpful. I am way better off than when I first started going here. Would highly recommend to anyone!
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2016, 03:09 AM
Dr. Althoff is amazing! She is so friendly and really wants to help people. She is also amazing with kiddos! My son who is 6 is also a patient and she explains things on his level and makes everything fun! The rest of the staff is also great! Everyone is so kind and welcoming and professional. I am so glad I found a place to bring the whole family and know that we are getting the best care around!
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2016, 01:09 AM
I started going to see Dr Althoff when I couldn't hardly walk. I was struggling at work. After a few treatments I was able to perform my job. I'm a lifetime patient with Dr A. The staff is amazing!
on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2016, 04:08 AM
Jill and the staff are sincerely caring people who work hard to achieve your best health. They have even squeezed me in for emergency visits to get me back to work. Their attention to detail makes me feel secure enough to send my wife and newborn in! I would highly recommend Althoff to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.