Logo White
Watch Demo

Alternative Trendz

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Washington, Utah 84780

875 W Red Cliffs Dr, Ste 3, Washington, Utah 84780

(435) 627-0401

http://alternative-trends-st-george-usa.placestars.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Beautiful Me Boutique
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

911 Big Tree Rd

(386) 322-4242

2 people are looking at this business

Made To Measure Custom Clothier & Shirtmaker
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

506 Lering Ct

(636) 236-5412

2 people are looking at this business

About

Alternative Trendz is your clothing shop in Washington, Utah. You're sure to find the perfect fit in our great selection of designer jeans from the biggest names in the business. From party shirts to dresses, you'll find everything for less at Alternative Trendz. Count on getting the highest quality designer pieces for bargain prices. Stay a step ahead of fashion trends by getting help from our friendly team of associates. We'll give you the guidance you need to look your very best. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tonee Ortega on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/14/2016, 02:50 AM
    Verity Winget on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/14/2016, 09:38 AM
    Not only are the styles amazing the owners are amazing! That helped donate to my sisters race for her kidney transplant! I will forever be grateful! Thank you guys!!
    Gabby Watkins on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/07/2016, 13:05 PM
    Featured content
    A simple guide to manage Google reviews

    A simple guide to manage Google reviews

    A simple guide to manage Google reviews
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Alysha Lyn Miller on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/16/2016, 00:05 AM
    Ok I have worked clothing retail for 5 years in the past and worked with public and people's needs for over 10 yrs, never in that time have I had such great service at a clothing store!!! The store is immaculate! Clean, tidy, and beautiful. They have name brands and quality clothing... And Their deals are to die for... I wanted to buy everything in the store lol also The employees are so kind and helpful... Grabbing my sizes, exchanging things for me in the dressing room. I felt so pampered and enjoyed my experience!!! Thank you for that and also I love my new outfit! I will be back!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for spreading a kind word, Alysha! We are looking forward to helping you again

    Lacey Thompson Hansen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/14/2016, 08:02 AM
    This place ROCKS!!! I absolutely love everything they have!! Go check it out!!
    Jessica Thompson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/09/2016, 08:32 AM
    Such cute clothes!! Always a variety of clothes for women and they even have men's apparel that's a win ALWAYS.
    Evelyn V Gomez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/25/2015, 11:28 AM
    Taryn Jensen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/15/2015, 01:01 AM
    Rosy Martínez DE López on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/20/2015, 15:18 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.