Logo White
Watch Demo

Altavista Strategic Partners

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Glen Burnie, MD 21060

6750 McLean Way Suite E, Ste E, Glen Burnie, MD 21060

(410) 760-6680

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Bliss Direct Media
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

641 15th Ave

(320) 271-1600

2 people are looking at this business

Mdg (Marketing Design Group)
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2445 Fifth Ave

(619) 298-1445
360i Digital Marketing Agency
5.0
(13) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1545 Peachtree St NE Suite 450

(404) 665-1630

3 people are looking at this business

Imeriti Financial Network
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4134 Deegan Ave Suite 300

(800) 921-3100

2 people are looking at this business

Hsm Group
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

8777 East Vía de Ventura # 188

(480) 947-8078

5 people are looking at this business

SonicWALL, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2001 All Programmable Dr

(408) 745-9600

1 person is looking at this business

About

At AltaVista Strategic Partners we work with our clients to create focused marketing plans that generate opportunities with the organizations they want to do business, help them retain their existing clients, keep them up to date on the latest marketing trends and technologies, and protect their brand.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
560
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Murray on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 01:28 AM
AltaVista has been a tremendous marketing partner for us in 2019. Their services have allowed us to reach new customers that didn't even know we existed and we closed new business within the first 45 days of sending out our first email campaign. Emma has also been a fantastic Account Manager that has consistently provided the updates I need and reminders for critical deliverables. I would highly recommend AltaVista Strategic Partners to anyone in the B2B service industry
Scott Coolahan on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 23:03 PM
Alta Vista has provided lead generation for our firm for several years. They consistently generate quality bid opportunities, resulting in millions of dollars in new recurring business for our company. Our account rep Abby Blevins is always responsive and provides great support to our lead generation and marketing campaigns. I would highly recommend Alta Vista!
Chuck Castle on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 07:52 AM
AltaVista does a great job promoting our companies. They consistently deliver convertible leads to us. If you want new business these are the folks for you. 5 of 5 stars on delivering as promised!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Scott Halle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 18:16 PM
I found AltaVista and Aaron Hockel through LinkedIn. Aaron was incredibly generous with his time and helped me resolve a stubborn issue with Google My Business that had plagued my business for several years. He was knowledgable, professional and empathetic to my needs. I look forward to working with him and AltaVista on an ongoing basis - their results speak for themselves.
Larry Godwin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 11:30 AM
Alta Vista has definitely come through with what they said they would. Emma is always on top of the leads and is great with follow thru! I will admit that prior to Emma, the start was a little Rocky, but she made a big difference. Thank you Emma!
Mike Voories on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 15:54 PM
Alta Vista does a great job for us. Their marketing efforts are deliberate and focused towards our target market. The communication is phenomenal. Emma is great to work with!
Daniel Hendrick on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 07:57 AM
Lexi and the AltaVista team give meaning to the name Strategic Partner. If you are looking for results, don't hesitate in giving this company a call, i have enjoyed doing business with them.
Kevin Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:33 AM
Alta Vista has been an excellent company to work with. My dedicated rep Emma checks in with me regularly to make sure I am happy with the leads and the service. I would highly recommend them.
Jeff Bergman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 18:06 PM
Alta Vista has been providing quality leads for my company for the past two (2) years. Aaron was very persistent in coming after our business and I am so pleased that he was.... we have experienced a 400% ROI since the inception of using AV.
Additionally, Emma Reich, our dedicated contact has been nothing short of fantastic. She keeps in constant contact with our team and keeps us apprised at to when our campaigns are going out and follows up with us afterwards. She is professional, courteous, friendly and her follow-up is impeccable.
I strongly endorse Alta Vista as a resource for any market trying to grow their business.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.