Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alpine Ski Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
11 reviews
|Ski & Snowboard Shops|Blowing Rock, NC 28605

940 Ski Mountain Rd, Appalachian Ski Mtn, Blowing Rock, NC 28605

(828) 295-7828

https://www.appskimtn.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Appalachian Ski Mtn, located in Blowing Rock, N.C., is a mountain resort offering a variety of skiing activities. The resort organizes a wide range of family activities and events, including shopping, dining, ice skating, snowboarding, and day and night skiing. It offers various ski-and-stay packages for individuals and groups and provides skiing programs for people of all ages. Appalachian Ski Mtn also organizes several kinds of cultural programs, musical and entertainment events and contests. The resort provides skiing and snowboarding instruction for beginners and experts. It also provides gift certificates and various kinds of skiing equipment on rental and makes reservations for instruc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
11 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ti Harris on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/29/2018, 01:24 AM
    Staff was super friendly and directed traffic well. Well organized facility!
    Randy Duncan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/29/2018, 01:26 AM
    What a great place to just relax.
    Kimberly Eggers on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/26/2018, 15:32 PM
    Five Stars. I was impressed with the quality of the merchandise, the selection, the sizes offered in the items, the friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff and the organization of the store. I found exactly what I was looking for for our enthusiastic young skier at Alpine Ski Shop.
    Featured content
    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO
    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
    David Shupe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/16/2018, 04:47 AM
    Great place to ski and snowboard at!
    Allison Rollans on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/21/2017, 06:11 AM
    So sweet to have the patience and knowledge of Sammy to assist my son with his purchase of his snowboard. And the kindness of Ms. Brenda. Thanks for making his experience awesome!
    Morgan King on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/23/2017, 07:18 AM
    Brought my brand new board, and i needed boots and bindings. I was incredibly impressed with the staff and their helpfulness, especially Scott, Fred, and Sam. They went above and beyond to help me and my husband and we both really appreciated that! This is one, if not the best ski/snowboard shop in the area!
    Luly Hernandez Pineda on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/04/2017, 14:34 PM
    Justin Jacobs on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/28/2016, 15:16 PM
    Al Carlson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/03/2015, 04:06 AM
    Great place to ski and snowboard, can't wait for the season to start
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.