Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alpharetta Creek Restorative Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
318 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30022

11180 State Bridge Rd #405, Ste 405, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 777-2803

https://www.acrdentistry.com/?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(51) · Dental

1175 Oglethorpe Ave

(706) 227-2502
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992
5.0
(118) · Dental

1215 Sherwood Park Dr NE

(770) 532-4156

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(637) · Cosmetic Dentists

48 Piedmont Dr Suite 302

(770) 868-8788

3 people are looking at this business

About

Teeth Whitening Full & Partial Dentures Crowns & Bridges Porcelain Veneers Dental Implants Tooth-Colored Fillings Periodontal Treatment Tooth Extraction Root Canals Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
318 reviews
5289
  
412
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamal Bahhur review for Alpharetta Creek Restorative Dentistry
Jamal Bahhur on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 01:00 AM
They were very honest and very professional
Alison Fisher Kolodkin review for Alpharetta Creek Restorative Dentistry
Alison Fisher Kolodkin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 01:00 AM
Great office, great staff! Very clean! Dr Kai and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. Our entire family are now patients there!
Eddie Rivera review for Alpharetta Creek Restorative Dentistry
Eddie Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 08:16 AM
Dr Hahn and Ashley are wonderful and really care. I despise dentists as many do but this is the 3rd time I’ve gone in and not scared at all and feel great he is doing all my work! Just excellent! I will tell you how good he is. We are moving to Charlotte and August and I am going to travel down here to have my appointments with him. That’s how wonderful he is!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Jen Keeton Manahan review for Alpharetta Creek Restorative Dentistry
Jen Keeton Manahan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 07:44 AM
Excellent service and friendly staff! Wonderful experience.
Brian Yen review for Alpharetta Creek Restorative Dentistry
Brian Yen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 14:12 PM
Very professional and yet friendly, highly recommended!
Joanne Hsieh review for Alpharetta Creek Restorative Dentistry
Joanne Hsieh on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 12:48 PM
Erica Lin review for Alpharetta Creek Restorative Dentistry
Erica Lin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 00:07 AM
Dr. Kai and his staffs are very professional and friendly. I always have anxiety going to the dentist but he makes me feel comfortable and relax. He really cares about his patients, he spent time in diagnosing my problem and explained thoroughly to me. I would definitely recommend this dentist office!!
Sophia Tolentino review for Alpharetta Creek Restorative Dentistry
Sophia Tolentino on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 15:03 PM
I've always hated going to the dentist, but Dr. Kai is very professional and makes me feel at ease. I even almost fell asleep during a root canal!
Jean Ann Reis-Dudek review for Alpharetta Creek Restorative Dentistry
Jean Ann Reis-Dudek on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:03 AM
Wonderful Dentist. I recently started going here and I am very pleased.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.