Logo White
Watch Demo

Alpha Rehabilitation Medical Centers

Own this business?
4.8
166 reviews
|Healthcare|Berwyn, IL 60402

3253 South Harlem Avenue, Berwyn, IL 60402

(708) 788-3880

https://alphapain.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1770 1st St

(847) 926-8490
5.0
(13) · Medical Centers

6430 Cermak Rd

(708) 749-0100
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

330 Madison St

(815) 744-0029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Healthcare

102A Fox Glen Ct

(224) 848-4353
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

680 N Lake Shore Dr Suite 104

(888) 400-8346

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Medical Centers

2301 N Clark St Suite 107 (Located Inside Sanaya Threading and Skincare)

(866) 993-3762
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
166 reviews
5119
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.8Google
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miguel Castro on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2020, 06:57 AM
I been to so many Physical Therapists and I seen no progress. Here at Alpha Pain and Wellness Center i have seen major progress. I love the entire staff and The doctor is an awesome guy. I highly recommend it!
Philip Krawczyk on Facebook

4 months ago

03/12/2020, 10:03 AM
I've been a consistent patient there for the last 6 months, and they always treat me right. The staff is great.
Ruth Living on Facebook

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 05:37 AM
Great Doctors, great customer service and transparency.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jose Orozco on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 10:28 AM
great employees all around
Windy Rivera on Facebook

5 months ago

02/06/2020, 05:08 AM
Great Massages and everyone is so friendly.
Ale Salazar on Facebook

5 months ago

01/29/2020, 08:11 AM
They work around your schedule and they have good customer service skills. I had never felt so excited to go to any kind of therapy but Alpha Pain gives you the most relaxing massages as part of your therapy treatment love it!!
Jeaney Jelic on Facebook

6 months ago

01/20/2020, 00:45 AM
I have been going there for years now and they have done wonders for me thank God for ALPHA
Agustina Salinas on Facebook

6 months ago

01/18/2020, 06:37 AM
toda su atención muy buen servicio terapistas muy buenos ellos se preocupan por tu bienestar les recomiendo mucho a Sam excelente terapista
Marissa Elera on Facebook

6 months ago

01/06/2020, 03:40 AM
I have been going here for years. And for years they have been making me human when the stress of life has depleted me. I love their flexibility and the staff is great. I highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.