Logo White
Watch Demo

Alpenglow Dental

Own this business?
4.8
184 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

3672 South Jordan Parkway, Ste 104, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 206-9088

https://alpenglowdentists.com/dentist-office-locations/dentist-south-jordan/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
About

Specialties At Alpenglow Dental, providing professional treatment in a warm, comforting atmosphere is our passion. If you're looking for a South Jordan Dentist here you're more than just a number- call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
184 reviews
5172
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
  • 118 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 66 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/13/2016, 14:40 PM
Fantastic
Kelly R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/13/2016, 00:26 AM
Everyone Fantastic
Robert D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 10:16 AM
One of the best dental experiences of had. Five stars for the dentist and staff. Thank you, Bob Delis
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Robert D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 03:44 AM
Thanks One of the best dental experiences of had. Five stars for the dentist and staff. Thank you, Bob Delis
Tracey K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/18/2016, 04:58 AM
Dr a Petersen and staff have created a friendly professional dental office. I always hate getting my teeth cleaned because of the tartar that naturally builds behind my lower front teeth. Heidi used a different method that didn't bother me at all. Thanks for the pain free cleaning!
Kaurrie G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/18/2016, 03:24 AM
State of the art technology, happy and well informed staff. They found something with my teeth that I've never been told by a dentist. Very straight forward and didn't beat around the bush. I'll be recommending any one and everyone I know to go here.
Kaurrie G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/18/2016, 02:54 AM
I love this place! State of the art technology, happy and well informed staff. They found something with my teeth that I've never been told by a dentist. Very straight forward and didn't beat around the bush. I'll be recommending any one and everyone I know to go here.
Tracey K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/18/2016, 02:23 AM
Great experience! Dr a Petersen and staff have created a friendly professional dental office. I always hate getting my teeth cleaned because of the tartar that naturally builds behind my lower front teeth. Heidi used a different method that didn't bother me at all. Thanks for the pain free cleaning!
Shawn D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/25/2016, 13:25 PM
Very happy with work done!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.