Logo White

alpacas at marquam hill ranch

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Molalla, Oregon 97038

35835 S Highway 213, Molalla, Oregon 97038

(503) 407-3699

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We breed our animals for the fineness of their fiber, with a soft handle and good density. Presently, more than half our herd is under 22 micron. We have both white as well as a variety of other colors of alpacas. The Alpaca Registry currently defines 22 colors of alpacas. Furthermore, Bill is an AOBA Certified Fleece and Performance Judge. His education helps in the purchases and breeding of our alpacas. In the future, we will be holding many classes from fleece evaluations, breeding selection, business plan write ups, to fiber arts. If there is a topic you’d like to learn about, we’ll find the instructor and create the class. You are also welcome to stop by, as we would be happ

Suggest edits

Review Summary on Facebook

5.0
36 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    3 results available.
    Newest
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/13/2017, 11:07 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you Mika Hippen

    on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/13/2017, 05:07 AM
    Had an amazing day today!!! Thank you so much for sharing all your knowledge and answering my mom and my questions about these wonderful creatures! They are absolutely amazing!!! We will definitely be coming back again!!!
    Business Response:

    We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to see our aalpacas!

    on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/07/2017, 07:07 AM
    I had the most educating visit. I love how friendly Jennifer was with me and all the questions I had. And all the different things they do there. I will definitely be returning and I will definitely recommend everyone to visit here at least once! Thank you so much for the wonderful hospitality!! I loved every moment!
    Featured content
    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

    5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/03/2017, 06:07 AM
    I thoroughly enjoyed a lovely dinner 'en field' ~ delicious food, tasty wine, new friends, and alpacas! What's not to love?
    Business Response:

    So glad you enjoyed your visit.

    on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/25/2017, 03:06 AM
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/11/2017, 19:06 PM
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/04/2017, 20:06 PM
    on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/29/2017, 08:05 AM
    It was a great experience! Very hands on and informative.
    Business Response:

    We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit. Please come back again!

    on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/29/2017, 01:05 AM
    My family and I had a wonderful time at Marquam Hill! The tour was fun and info, and we loved feeding and walking the alpacas on a lead. Excellent family activity for animal lovers.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for visiting. Please come back and visit again!