Logo White
Watch Demo

Alondra Restaurant

Own this business?
4.2
74 reviews
|Restaurants|Selma, NC 27576

308 S Pollock St, Selma, NC 27576

(919) 975-0909

https://www.zomato.com/smithfield-nc/smithfield-restaurants

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
74 reviews
549
  
411
  
33
  
24
  
17
  
  • 51 Reviews4.2Google
  • 23 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rey Mejia Brioso on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 09:33 AM
Hector Najera on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 06:25 AM
Llules Beasley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 10:23 AM
muy bien si tiene hambria, va ahi comer todo bien
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Melgar Grey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2017, 09:03 AM
Karla Guerra on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2017, 14:30 PM
Beto Baiza on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2017, 08:44 AM
parece cantina del bario el centabo
Respond to negative reviews
Colby Jackson-Christian on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:38 AM
Deleted my last rating, owner has reached out to me. Look forward to having my 1st meal here soon. *UPDATE* I have had my 1st meal here and it is good. Everything was very good. More than I could eat at one time, so I got some to go!! Good experience here!! Thank you to everyone who made our food!! We look forward to returning and trying other things.
Francis M Santos on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 08:10 AM
Kenia E Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 05:02 AM
La comida es demaciado cara. Cuando uno pide agua le traen en botella para que uno pague mas, no en vaso (todos los restaurantes sirven agua de gratis, a menos que uno pida de botella) no sirven ni una papita gratis, y el servicio es horroroso. Que verguenza que sirvan comida de mi pais alli.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.