Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alondra Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
89 reviews
|Honduran|Selma, NC 27576

308 S Pollock St, Selma, NC 27576

(919) 975-0909

https://www.zomato.com/smithfield-nc/smithfield-restaurants

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
89 reviews
559
  
412
  
34
  
24
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DrMindi Miller Jentes on Facebook

5 months ago

03/06/2021, 13:27 PM
We ate here for the time today and absolutely loved it! The food was delicious and the atmosphere was great too. Enjoyed chatting with the owner too.
Rey Mejia Brioso on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 09:33 AM
Hector Najera on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 06:25 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Llules Beasley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 10:23 AM
muy bien si tiene hambria, va ahi comer todo bien
Melgar Grey on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 09:03 AM
Karla Guerra on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 14:30 PM
Beto Baiza on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 08:44 AM
parece cantina del bario el centabo
Respond to negative reviews
Colby Jackson-Christian on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2017, 01:38 AM
Deleted my last rating, owner has reached out to me. Look forward to having my 1st meal here soon. *UPDATE* I have had my 1st meal here and it is good. Everything was very good. More than I could eat at one time, so I got some to go!! Good experience here!! Thank you to everyone who made our food!! We look forward to returning and trying other things.
Francis M Santos on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2017, 08:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.