Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aloha Limousine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Limos|San Bruno, CA 94066

3801 Colby Way, San Bruno, CA 94066

(650) 359-8828

http://www.sanfranciscoalohalimo.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(21) · Transportation Services

2747 Park Blvd #1

(650) 323-7878
5.0
(16) · Limos

4961 Pacheco Blvd

(925) 957-8888
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

3843 Carol Ave Apt 206

(510) 926-8383

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Transportation Services

3731 Boswell Terrace

(510) 240-2454
5.0
(4) · Limos

850 Agnew Road

(408) 590-2855
5.0
(32) · Party Bus Rentals

249 Packing Pl

(408) 907-3000

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you have never been to San Francisco and want an outstanding overview, have limited time, and enjoy traveling, this is the tour for you, let our professional

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/14/2012, 04:32 AM
Aloha Limousine Inc – For years we have been using your limo service and have always been very pleased. We recently returned from JFK and wanted to let you know that our driver was one of the best drivers we've had in a very long time. He was courteous, incredibly helpful at the airport, and drove at an appropriate speed on the highway in a comfortable manner. We hope to have him drive us in the future because it was a pleasure having him.
Tim D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/14/2012, 01:35 AM
Aloha Limousine Inc For years we have been using your limo service and have always been very pleased. We recently returned from JFK and wanted to let you know that our driver was one of the best drivers we've had in a very long time. He was courteous, incredibly helpful at the airport, and drove at an appropriate speed on the highway in a comfortable manner. We hope to have him drive us in the future because it was a pleasure having him.
queenarmstrong0901 on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/26/2012, 07:01 AM
Aloha Limousine Inc – Thank you and your staff for an amazing night. The limo was beautiful and your driver was very kind, professional and very punctual. Can I trouble you to email me a receipt so I can forward it to my boss? Thanks again, I will definately refer your business to all my friends.
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
James F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/26/2012, 03:17 AM
Aloha Limousine Inc Thank you and your staff for an amazing night. The limo was beautiful and your driver was very kind, professional
Guest45021 on Superpages

9 years ago

12/06/2011, 10:45 AM
Thank you for taking the kids where they wanted to go, but also making sure that they arrived back on time.
soria23armida on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/06/2011, 07:05 AM
Fast and reliable services. – We have used two limousines for our daughters graduations. Both parties had a very positive experience, both limos arrived 10 minutes early (we had previously been told limos are always late). The drivers were professional, courteous and well liked by the kids. The limos were clean, the kids had a blast and I will definitely use your limo service again as well as recommend you to my friends.
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

12/06/2011, 06:36 AM
Thank you for taking the kids where they wanted to go, but also making sure that they arrived back on time.
Daniel M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/06/2011, 03:58 AM
Aloha Limousine Inc Drivers are always courteous and prompt. Cars are always clean and comfortable. Both my wife and I enjoy the experience...that's why we keep using Aloha Limousine Inc
akeem43sall on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/06/2011, 03:01 AM
Service was excellent. – The service was excellent with a very smooth ride. You were very accommodating to us, and we enjoyed our afternoon and evening so much! Thank you for everything.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.