Logo White
Watch Demo

Aloe Skin & Body

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Wellness|Austin, TX 78703

2414 Exposition Blvd #203, Ste 203, Austin, TX 78703

(512) 344-9394

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Blue Lotus Skincare
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3621 Bull Creek Rd

(512) 587-4548

1 person is looking at this business

CosMedical Esthetics
5.0
(1) · Wellness

948 Gruene Rd #120

(830) 626-6262

5 people are looking at this business

Denise Bell Skin Care
5.0
(37) · Wellness

1011 Westlake Dr

(512) 784-3044

About

Holistic skincare, massage, and acupuncture treatments. We carry natural, organic product lines, including Eminence, Inventive Organics, The Body Deli, and W3LL People make up.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Broesche on Facebook

3 months ago

07/06/2019, 16:22 PM
Weekend getaway and the first stop was a surprise visit to Aloe Skin & Body for a couples massage. INCREDIBLE! We will be back!!
Traci Hughes Sigmon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:21 AM
Beautiful space and amazing staff. The facials and acupuncture are some of the best in Austin.
Amber Vickery on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 03:38 AM
Meadow gave the absolute best hydra facial. I would 100% return and recommend her! Such a beautiful spa. I can't wait for my next appointment here.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Kacy Bear Carpenter Dominguez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 02:59 AM
Aloe is a calm and beautiful space. Lynn is such a sweet gretting when i walk in, and my esthetician Laura is amazing. Sweet, thoughtful, professional, and so talented. She's constantly educating herself in a wide range of skin issue and techniques. Plus, she makes my skin and me feel great!!!
Beverly Bradford-Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 02:14 AM
Lisa Tardy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2017, 03:19 AM
Most relaxing facial I have ever received. The whole experience was perfect from the atmosphere to the facial itself. Anissa was wonderful. My face never felt better!
Cassandra Schloser on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 04:29 AM
Wonderful. A bunch of talented service providers.
Kelsey Kemper on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2015, 03:33 AM
Billy Mercer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2015, 04:16 AM
Tracy gave me the best facial! My skin felt light & clean afterwards. And everything smelled so divine!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.