Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alodia Basketball Academy

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
165 reviews
|Basketball Courts|Tomball, TX 77377

22601 Lutheran Church Rd, Tomball, TX 77377

(281) 255-2552

https://www.alodia-basketball-training.com/

Open now:5:30 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Alodia Sports provides basketball and fitness programs through camps, leagues, tournaments, and basketball and fitness training. Our mission is to Develop the Next Generation of Leaders through Sports.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
165 reviews
5135
  
417
  
38
  
21
  
14
  
  • 148 Reviews4.7Google
  • 17 Reviews4.8BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mykayla A. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 16:21 PM
Games were on schedule if not early, well organized, and great competition!
Candus J. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 16:19 PM
It's a great place for a child to be introduced to the techniques and skill training of basketball. We have enjoyed Alodia!
Tracy C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 21:01 PM
Coach Todd Law was outstanding! This was the first season my son played and he learned so much. Coach Law was extremely encouraging and taught the basic skills by running an efficient practice every week.
Featured content
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jared C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/26/2017, 06:49 AM
It met all my expectations.
Tom H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 06:05 AM
Always run a great program. No issues.
James C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/19/2017, 06:25 AM
Very good program. The staff are flexible, helpful, and are interested in player development. I enjoyed coaching and watching my son develop the skills and character he needed to be successful and competitive.
Heather W. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 09:42 AM
Alodia was a great experience for my daughter and her whole basketball team.
Tracy on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/17/2017, 06:16 AM
Our coach made the game fun! It was a great first experience with the league and learning how to play.
Deb G. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 16:19 PM
Alodia has been my sons basketball home since he was in the 1st grade. Thanks to Alodia's skill camps, summer camps, and competitive basketball seasons, he has just finished playing for his 6th grade middle school basketball team. The staff/coaches have all been with Alodia for many years. The coaches and owner care about the kids, and teaching them the true fundamentals of basketball and sportsmanship. Great organization.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.