Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Almost Everything & More

Claimed
4.6
97 reviews
|Flea Markets|Bardstown, KY 40004

710 Bloomfield Rd, Bardstown, KY 40004

(502) 348-4777

http://almosteverythingandmore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Almost Everything & More is the most unique flea market in Bardstown, Ky. With many vendors our merchandise changes all the time. Several vendors bring in comic books, vintage, antique, and modern items. We carry larger items as well, like furniture, wall art, home decor and appliances. Customers love the way our store is set up. Not a traditional flea market by any means. Next time your over our way come on by we'd love to have ya.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
97 reviews
571
  
414
  
38
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.6Google
  • 16 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Gregory on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2020, 00:22 AM
Great store! All kind of items from furniture to wonderful school supplies for Teachers/Homeschoolers! Hurry for great bargains!
Linda Owen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 08:25 AM
Wonderful store to shop for unique and hard to find items. Owners are very helpful and considerate. I highly recommend Almost Everything and More in Bardstown, KY
Shari Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 06:32 AM
Awesome shop!
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Brian Samuels on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 00:32 AM
Very Nice and Clean!
Haleigh Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 07:45 AM
Cynthia McMurphy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 03:32 AM
Gail Nugent on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:02 AM
I always visit when in KY... have found some unique and cool items! Prices are good, too.
David Cross on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 04:50 AM
Troy Windhorst on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2016, 05:20 AM
Very friendly staff.... really nice. The place is clean and well organized. It's not a big place... about the size of a very small dollar store. With that said, there is still a lot packed it. Though antiques are aplenty, the bric-a-brac leans mostly toward flea market or thrift store... this is not a bad thing... just good to know. If visiting the area, it is very easy to swing by.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.