Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Almond Orchard Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
471 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Citrus Heights, CA 95610 United States

8089 Madison Ave #2, Ste 2, Citrus Heights, CA 95610 United States

(916) 966-1473

http://almondorcharddc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(376) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
5.0
(1207) · General Dentistry

100 French Bar Rd 101

(209) 223-2712
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2350 Professional Dr

(916) 774-1605
5.0
(75) · Dental

1240 Sunset Blvd #200

(916) 625-1435
5.0
(127) · Dentists

1907 Douglas Blvd Suite 74

(916) 773-7259
About

Here at Almond Orchard Dental Care, your Citrus Heights dentist, we are committed to making sure your dental experience is comfortable, personalized & affordable. We are part of a local tradition of clinical excellence, offering state-of-the-art services. We are conveniently located in Citrus Heights, CA & are here for all your dental needs. With a focus on family & cosmetic dentistry, we are happy to help you achieve a beautiful smile in our comfortable, safe & friendly environment. We look forward to providing you & your family with the dental excellence you deserve.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
471 reviews
5441
  
416
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
emily review for Almond Orchard Dental Care
emily on Wellness

a year ago

01/10/2022, 00:09 AM
Went in for the first time a few months ago for a cleaning. The guy scraped up my teeth SO BAD I now have permanent damage all over my teeth. Not only that, but the dentist also decided to shave down one of my front teeth (WHICH I DIDNT EVEN COME IN FOR) and now I have a gap in my smile I NEVER HAD BEFORE. I asked him why he randomly decide to shave down the side of one of my front teeth? He claimed, "because it was hitting the bottom teeth causing problems" WRONG.... I never had any problems with that tooth, and it wasn't hitting the bottom AT ALL. He suggested I get VENEERS to fix the gap. So now we all know exactly why he did that- he wanted me to pay for veneers, which are extremely expensive. $$$$$$$$$$ After all this mess, they charged me $200 in person (after my insurance was supposed to cover a cleaning), AND THEY STILL ARE SENDING ME BILLS IN THE MAIL MONTHS LATER.... Apparently, they over-charge all the time, look at the other YELP reviews! Every time I get a bill in the mail from Almond Orchard Dental care it goes straight in the trash. They want another $100 for the terrible job they did. LOL, not going to happen. After just ONE VISIST, you've caused permanent damage that is going to cost me A LOT to fix, and you LIED about the cost to me in person. I asked them if it was all paid for when I was there (after I paid the additional $200) they said yes, SO WHY AM I STILL GETTING ADDITIONAL CHARGES? This place needs to be shut down for malpractice and fraud. Worst dental experience I've ever had. Message me if you'd like to see photos of the gap in my front teeth they created.
Respond to negative reviews
Lennar Nor Cal review for Almond Orchard Dental Care
Lennar Nor Cal on Foursquare

10 years ago

10/16/2012, 07:01 AM
Alan is the best hygienist!
Amber Lane review for Almond Orchard Dental Care
Amber Lane on Foursquare

10 years ago

09/10/2012, 05:29 AM
Best dental office :)
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
James review for Almond Orchard Dental Care
James on Wellness

11 years ago

12/03/2011, 07:25 AM
The following is a computer generated review based on my answers to survey questions. I would have worded it differently, but the gist of it is fairly correct. words that I may no: They are the best dentists I have been to(and I would I have visited more if all were like them). They will stay open past their posted closing time to accommodate your work schedule. They are experts in the field, and won't propose unneeded treatments. I truly hate seeing a dentist (like many). But I felt much less apprehensive in their care than I normally would, and that's an accomplishment in its own right. The staff knows what they're doing, and is attentive to your concerns, and readily and competently answers your questions. If you must see a dentist, and we all must at times, they are a very good choice.
James review for Almond Orchard Dental Care
James on Wellness

11 years ago

12/03/2011, 00:03 AM
The following is a computer generated review based on my answers to survey questions. I would have worded it differently, but the gist of it is fairly correct. words that I may no: They are the best dentists I have been to(and I would I have visited more if all were like them). They will stay open past their posted closing time to accommodate your work schedule. They are experts in the field, and won't propose unneeded treatments. I truly hate seeing a dentist (like many). But I felt much less apprehensive in their care than I normally would, and that's an accomplishment in its own right. The staff knows what they're doing, and is attentive to your concerns, and readily and competently answers your questions. If you must see a dentist, and we all must at times, they are a very good choice.
Anonymous review for Almond Orchard Dental Care
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/12/2011, 17:23 PM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes
Anonymous review for Almond Orchard Dental Care
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/12/2011, 02:05 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes
Anonymous review for Almond Orchard Dental Care
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/01/2011, 10:39 AM
Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Anonymous review for Almond Orchard Dental Care
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

09/01/2011, 01:11 AM
Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.