Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Almond Orchard Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
363 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Citrus Heights, CA 95610

8089 Madison Avenue, Ste 2, Citrus Heights, CA 95610

(916) 966-1473

https://almondorcharddc.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(368) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
5.0
(25) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(66) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #203

(916) 966-1175
5.0
(11) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1420 E Roseville Pkwy Suite 210

(916) 791-2907
About

Our Vision Statement Welcome to Almond Orchard Care, where your comfort and satisfaction is our success. Our goal is to provide exceptional comprehensive dental care, with your individual needs as our #1 priority. We look forward to welcoming you into our practice where we are committed to offering empathy, education and outstanding dentistry to all who join our dental family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
363 reviews
5339
  
412
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lennar Nor Cal review for Almond Orchard Dental Care
Lennar Nor Cal on Foursquare

9 years ago

10/16/2012, 07:01 AM
Alan is the best hygienist!
Amber Lane review for Almond Orchard Dental Care
Amber Lane on Foursquare

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 05:29 AM
Best dental office :)
James review for Almond Orchard Dental Care
James on Wellness

10 years ago

12/03/2011, 07:25 AM
The following is a computer generated review based on my answers to survey questions. I would have worded it differently, but the gist of it is fairly correct. words that I may no: They are the best dentists I have been to(and I would I have visited more if all were like them). They will stay open past their posted closing time to accommodate your work schedule. They are experts in the field, and won't propose unneeded treatments. I truly hate seeing a dentist (like many). But I felt much less apprehensive in their care than I normally would, and that's an accomplishment in its own right. The staff knows what they're doing, and is attentive to your concerns, and readily and competently answers your questions. If you must see a dentist, and we all must at times, they are a very good choice.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
James review for Almond Orchard Dental Care
James on Wellness

10 years ago

12/03/2011, 00:03 AM
The following is a computer generated review based on my answers to survey questions. I would have worded it differently, but the gist of it is fairly correct. words that I may no: They are the best dentists I have been to(and I would I have visited more if all were like them). They will stay open past their posted closing time to accommodate your work schedule. They are experts in the field, and won't propose unneeded treatments. I truly hate seeing a dentist (like many). But I felt much less apprehensive in their care than I normally would, and that's an accomplishment in its own right. The staff knows what they're doing, and is attentive to your concerns, and readily and competently answers your questions. If you must see a dentist, and we all must at times, they are a very good choice.
Anonymous review for Almond Orchard Dental Care
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/12/2011, 17:23 PM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes
Anonymous review for Almond Orchard Dental Care
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/12/2011, 02:05 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes
Anonymous review for Almond Orchard Dental Care
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/01/2011, 10:39 AM
Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Anonymous review for Almond Orchard Dental Care
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/01/2011, 01:11 AM
Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? Not at all, they always make an extra effort to make sure I'm comfortable Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous!
Anonymous review for Almond Orchard Dental Care
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/01/2011, 08:44 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Definitely! They paused every few minutes to make sure I was comfortable Did this dentist answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.