Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
200 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Dallas, TX 75243

9330 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #120, Ste 120, Dallas, TX 75243

(214) 227-2777

https://amslawgrp.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3012 W Lancaster Ave

(817) 332-8858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

610 Uptown Blvd #250

(469) 336-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

10440 N. Central Expy

(469) 480-3770
About

Personal Injury Law Car, Truck, and Motorcycle Wrecks Civil Litigation Criminal Defense Family Law Immigration Law

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
200 reviews
5132
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
110
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deke Conine review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Deke Conine on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 04:58 AM
There are two types of people... those with good legal representation, and "other". Choose wisely!
Bernie Black review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Bernie Black on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2016, 13:11 PM
They were always there for me when I needed them! Thank you Almasri! & Marzwanian law Group! :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) Happy Thanksgiving!
Claudia Ortuzar review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Claudia Ortuzar on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 04:45 AM
This is my first 1-star review for anything and it's well deserved. Very dishonest, unprofessional and extremely lazy. Always dodging phone calls. Case took way too long to get resolved and when it finally did we ended up with about the same amount that we would have gotten without a lawyer. And we were stuck with the medical bills! These guys also got almost two-thirds of the entire settlement which I'm a little confused about when they did practically nothing for us. There are plenty of other more reputable lawyers in Dallas who are better. Do yourself a favor and go with them. So after I posted this message, I was contacted by the office to come with a peaceful resolution. I did call the office and try to explain my issues and unhappiness with them but all I got was Sam Almasri to threaten to put all the records public which would only make him look bad as well as threatened to sue me for defamation. That's the kind of office that this is. When you tell them your issues and what you are unhappy with, that they threaten to sue you. I am only writing an honest review of how I feel and I do not appreciate being threatened. I have explained several times things that I was unhappy with and every time I would voice a concern, I would just be brushed off and it only causes more and more frustrations of the case went on. The case has been two years and I feel like it's never ending and now with a possible legal action against me I feel like it will just keep going on. Stay away from this office. I know I should have.
Business Response:

We truly regret that you've found our services disappointing, however your case was closed on July 29, 2016, and at that time you received a check and expressed your gratitude to the firm. You did send an email and written communication expressing your consent to settle, and even requested special accommodations from the office, which we were happy to accommodate. If you can give us your consent to publicly post that information, we will be happy to do so. We are always willing to meet our clients' needs when they're achievable, however we cannot re-open a case that's been closed since July 29, 2016. The first we heard of any dissatisfaction was yesterday via a phone call. We do not believe that having a friend or family member who is not involved in your case posting reviews for our services is proper or ethical, and was merely done to publicly damage our reputation, and we do not feel that your complaints express the facts of your case accurately. And if posting of inaccurate facts takes place, we will have to respond accordingly. If you feel that your review is true and accurate please give us a written permission to publish the communication with the firm at that time.

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sam Ata review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Sam Ata on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 17:29 PM
I highly recommend this firm to anybody in the metroplex! Very attentive & highly professional. Most law firms give you the run around for your money and will keep pushing your case. AMS handles your problems personally and keep in touch daily until your case is settled. From the attorneys to their assistants they make you feel comfortable and keep you entirely aware of what is happening. I have already recommended them to most of my family and friends, than you AMS!
Soupy Campbell review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Soupy Campbell on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 10:15 AM
Iman Ooph review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Iman Ooph on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 02:28 AM
They are perfectly helpful and working as a family team with a lot of pleasure working with their clients. Even I don't like to like law problems I would like to keep them as my favorite background group.
Naser Salhi review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Naser Salhi on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2015, 01:37 AM
This is the only family law attorney I would feel comfortable & confident enough to refer a family member or a friend. They are very professional, honest, respectful people that always have met their promises with my cases. Thank you Avo Marzwanian I appreciate your services, it was a pleasure working with you.
Ken Moore-Esq review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Ken Moore-Esq on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2015, 20:11 PM
Fadi H Haddad review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Fadi H Haddad on Facebook

7 years ago

01/19/2015, 11:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.