Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
200 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Dallas, TX 75243

9330 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #120, Ste 120, Dallas, TX 75243

(214) 227-2777

https://amslawgrp.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3012 W Lancaster Ave

(817) 332-8858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

610 Uptown Blvd #250

(469) 336-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

10440 N. Central Expy

(469) 480-3770
About

Personal Injury Law Car, Truck, and Motorcycle Wrecks Civil Litigation Criminal Defense Family Law Immigration Law

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
200 reviews
5132
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
110
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Wallace review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Robert Wallace on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 16:54 PM
A firm that ACTUALLY cares and fights hard for you! No loud talking commercials, just firm, professional representation and follow up! Avo Marzwanian and His partners treat you like you would hope a family member would treat you, not just a contract on a pile on some desk. They take your calls, work tirelessly even WAY after hours, and they don’t flinch when the “deep pocket” companies bark! If you want to get it right the 1st time, CALL them!!
Business Response:

Thanks Robert. We aim to please.

Heaven Mcruth review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Heaven Mcruth on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 04:44 AM
Why cant i talk to my supposed to be lawyer. I have never heard of a client not able to talk to there lawyer. This law firm is a shady and the stuff is ghetto and very rude. Never deal with them please find another law firm run from them
Business Response:

Heaven, we've waited three days for you to provide a name and contact info so we can address your case. We do not believe your review to be genuine or that you have a case with us.

Jerniyyi Bellemy review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Jerniyyi Bellemy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 12:47 PM
This is the slowest law firm i have been to.i had a small fender bender in march of last year..they still have settle my case its going on a year now. The girls over there are all rude.theyplay like they cant talk long and i have never spoken to the lawer not once..this a law firm i wouldn't recommend to a dog..
Business Response:

Miss Bellemy, we've waited over three days for you to provide a name and contact info so we can address your case. We do not believe your review to be genuine or that you have a case with us.

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Laura Romo review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Laura Romo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 11:12 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review!

Simon Maldonado review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Simon Maldonado on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 03:52 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star review. We aim to please!

Megan Ariel Santiago review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Megan Ariel Santiago on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 07:08 AM
I really appreciate all the hard work put in by the whole team! I would recommend their service to anyone that really wants 100% effort. I am super happy with the outcome of everything! Thank y'all so much!
Iris Orozco review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Iris Orozco on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 03:05 AM
Denace Gomez review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Denace Gomez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 08:58 AM
Great law firm that I will continue to stay with I'm the future . Very thorough , and got my case to it's its end as quick as possible while also keeping me satisfied in its outcome. Good people who do a great job.
Valmir Hajro review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Valmir Hajro on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 19:35 PM
Had a few issues in the beginning stages of my case, but AMS were quick to fix it. In the end they will end up taking good care of you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.