Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
192 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Dallas, TX 75243

9330 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #120, Ste 120, Dallas, TX 75243

(214) 227-2777

https://amslawgrp.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3012 W Lancaster Ave

(817) 332-8858
5.0
(4) · Legal

610 Uptown Blvd #250

(469) 336-3000
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088
5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

10440 N. Central Expy

(469) 480-3770
About

Personal Injury Law Car, Truck, and Motorcycle Wrecks Civil Litigation Criminal Defense Family Law Immigration Law

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
192 reviews
5125
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eman Alloun review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Eman Alloun on Facebook

8 months ago

04/16/2021, 02:13 AM
One of the honest and loyal i have ever seen. Very professional and knowledgeable people and affordable too . Highly recommended this place and specially Mr. Fadi he did a awesome job thank you so much 🙏
Natalie Cortesano Matthews review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Natalie Cortesano Matthews on Facebook

8 months ago

03/31/2021, 07:42 AM
Best service in town! Fadhi and Sam will work hard to get your situation resolved and taken care of!!!
Philip Millhorn review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Philip Millhorn on Facebook

8 months ago

03/30/2021, 01:33 AM
I worked with Sam and Lana. They're great, personable and professional. Really took the time to explain everything to me and help me out. I'd hire them again.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Jaffar Sorathia review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Jaffar Sorathia on Facebook

10 months ago

02/04/2021, 13:13 PM
Sam and Lana are very professional, they handled all the situations, guided me through the whole process, make me believe "You are innocent until proven guilty" 10 STARS IN MY BOOK!!!
Basel Saad review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Basel Saad on Facebook

10 months ago

02/04/2021, 00:18 AM
These guys are very awesome and helpful AAAAAAAAAAAAAA111111111-11111111
Chadi Merched review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Chadi Merched on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2021, 07:22 AM
Best law firm, they have great service, friendly staff and honest. They keep me inform through out the whole process. The minute they take over any case you are definitely in good hands. Thank you for everything you have done for me and my family.
Samer Farah review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Samer Farah on Facebook

10 months ago

01/20/2021, 14:52 PM
Great experience...trust worthy, did exactly what they said they could do ...won the case! definitely recommend
Maria Lourdes Aguinaga review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Maria Lourdes Aguinaga on Facebook

10 months ago

01/20/2021, 07:02 AM
Muy buen trabajo, son profesionales y amables!!! Los mejores de Texas.
Ivette Rouvroy review for Almasri & Marzwanian Law Group
Ivette Rouvroy on Facebook

10 months ago

01/19/2021, 19:15 PM
They have great service and friendly staff! They kept me informed on everything and treated me very well!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.