Logo White
Watch Demo

Ally Shazaad Dds

Own this business?
4.5
129 reviews
|Dental|Silver Spring, MD 20910

8501 Colesville Rd #200, Ste 200Choice Dental Care, Silver Spring, MD 20910

(301) 562-6020

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

12 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882
Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

1 person is looking at this business

All Family Dental: Timm Richard P DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

1075 Hadley Avenue North

(651) 731-2141

About

General dental care, Invisalign clear braces, Implants, Crowns, Root canals, Extractions and Preventive dental care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
129 reviews
5104
  
46
  
35
  
24
  
110
  
  • 73 Reviews4.7ZocDoc
  • 43 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews3.5Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew M. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

11/06/2013, 07:24 AM
Dr. Ally is fantastic. His staff is very knowledable and easy to talk to. Very glad I found this Dentist. Thank You
Rachel G. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

10/24/2013, 13:41 PM
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

06/13/2013, 13:24 PM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Does this provider welcome questions?
Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider?
Yes! It was effortless!
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment?
Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Were you able to relax during your appointment?
Yes, I was completely at ease
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on ZocDoc

6 years ago

05/22/2013, 08:55 AM
Tyesha M. on ZocDoc

6 years ago

05/16/2013, 04:13 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

02/07/2013, 22:24 PM
Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you?
Absolutely not. I even asked for an explanation and was ignored
Did this provider show attention to detail?
Definitely not. They were unaware of my situation, even though they had my information
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached?
Not at all, I feel like they're constantly ready to give up on me
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions?
Never. I don't think they care about helping their clients save money
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures?
Absolutely! They wouldn't leave me alone!
Respond to negative reviews
Rachel G. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

02/06/2013, 06:35 AM
Excellent visit! Highly recommend!
Amber H. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

01/02/2013, 15:28 PM
Phillip B. on ZocDoc

7 years ago

11/29/2012, 16:22 PM
Dr. Ally and the rest of the staff were friendly, professional, and efficient. I will definitely go back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.