Logo White
Watch Demo

Ally Shazaad Dds

Own this business?
4.5
129 reviews
|Dental|Silver Spring, MD 20910

8501 Colesville Rd #200, Ste 200Choice Dental Care, Silver Spring, MD 20910

(301) 562-6020

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

7 people are looking at this business

Dental Health Concepts ( Inc)
5.0
(43) · Dental

205 Main St

(978) 664-3141

15 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

4 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

4 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

3 people are looking at this business

All Family Dental: Timm Richard P DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

1075 Hadley Avenue North

(651) 731-2141

2 people are looking at this business

About

General dental care, Invisalign clear braces, Implants, Crowns, Root canals, Extractions and Preventive dental care.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
129 reviews
5104
  
46
  
35
  
24
  
110
  
  • 73 Reviews4.7ZocDoc
  • 43 Reviews4.3Google
  • 6 Reviews3.5Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica S. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 03:01 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 14:13 PM
Nia S. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 14:05 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Miyan Thomas on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 14:37 PM
Dr. Ally is an excellent dentist that not only does excellent work, but his warmth and personality is amazing.
Sean M Crawford Sr on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 14:18 PM
This was my first visit and the staff was very welcoming. Although I didn't have any work done they did let me know what needed to be done in a manner I unstood and the importance of it. The doctor was a really cool guy.
I and my teeth are looking forward to some great results.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 12:33 PM
Dr. Ally and his staff are friendly, attentive and professional. They pay special attention to my needs and addressed all my concerns satisfactorily. Payment arrangements were negotiated and set within reasonable limits. I was unsatisfied with the color of a crown installed by Dr. Ally. He and his staff addressed the problem and immediately processed a replacement that I liked, without any hassle and at no additional cost. It warmed my heart. A great team that serves me well.
Stephanie Anderson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 02:15 AM
Very Warm friendly environment - staff very thorough and knowledgeable. Been coming to this doctor for over 15 years
Ibrahima B. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 09:26 AM
Chris B. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 20:17 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.